Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Play2Win Casino - Repeated ignoring of withdrawal request dating from August 15th.

RESOLVED
jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on 04 December 2014

I deposited £75 on 30th June and played several bets until I totalled £76 on my account.. Documentation was requested on July 15th and submitted on August 15th. Despite many requests on chat for an update to my withdrawal all requests for withdrawal have been ignored.

Posted on 25 November 2014

Hi there,

We are missing one of your documents. A CAF (Card Authorization Form). We have sent you an email a few hours ago with the exact details. Please send back to them the aforementioned form completed in full for your withdrawal to be processed and sent. We will do our best to quicken the process.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on 25 November 2014

Hi, no email has been received from play2win today [I also checked spam and trash] but I have resent the Credit Card Authorisation form for the third time. This time I have included copies of the emails showing that I emailed the requested form on August 13th 2014 and September 9th 2014.

I am now sending for a third time.

For the avoidance of doubt these have been sent at 16:00 GMT 25/11/14 to the following email addresses:

docume­nts­@pl­ay2­win­cas­ino.net
suppor­[email protected]­lay­2wi­nca­sin­o.com

Kind regards,

James

Posted on 27 November 2014

Hi there,

We did indeed receive the documents in question and they have been approved. Your withdrawal should be sent by early next week.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on 30 November 2014

I received notification that the documents have been verified but no withdrawal has reached my account yet so the complaint is still active.

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on 02 December 2014

Still waiting - No funds in account yet. Please confirm that you will honour your commitment that it 'should be sent by early next week.' [i.e. this week]

Thanks,

James

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on 03 December 2014

Finally received money - Many thanks

James

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy