What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Play2Win Casino - Repeated ignoring of withdrawal request dating from August 15th.

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play2Win Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 75
jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 4, 2014

I deposited £75 on 30th June and played several bets until I totalled £76 on my account.. Documentation was requested on July 15th and submitted on August 15th. Despite many requests on chat for an update to my withdrawal all requests for withdrawal have been ignored.

Posted on November 25, 2014

Hi there,

We are missing one of your documents. A CAF (Card Authorization Form). We have sent you an email a few hours ago with the exact details. Please send back to them the aforementioned form completed in full for your withdrawal to be processed and sent. We will do our best to quicken the process.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 25, 2014

Hi, no email has been received from play2win today [I also checked spam and trash] but I have resent the Credit Card Authorisation form for the third time. This time I have included copies of the emails showing that I emailed the requested form on August 13th 2014 and September 9th 2014.

I am now sending for a third time.

For the avoidance of doubt these have been sent at 16:00 GMT 25/11/14 to the following email addresses:

docume­nts­@pl­ay2­win­cas­ino.net
suppor­[email protected]­lay­2wi­nca­sin­o.com

Kind regards,

James

Posted on November 27, 2014

Hi there,

We did indeed receive the documents in question and they have been approved. Your withdrawal should be sent by early next week.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 30, 2014

I received notification that the documents have been verified but no withdrawal has reached my account yet so the complaint is still active.

jpjfinn United Kingdom
Posted on December 2, 2014

Still waiting - No funds in account yet. Please confirm that you will honour your commitment that it 'should be sent by early next week.' [i.e. this week]

Thanks,

James

jpjfinn United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 3, 2014

Finally received money - Many thanks

James

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy