What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayGrand Casino - Withdrawal from May still not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayGrand Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 130
Posted on August 12, 2020

Hello, Im having so much stress and difficulty to get my withdrawal in Playgrand Casino. My account there is verified and working well until last May i requested a withdrawal amount of 130euro and waited for 3 days for it to be accepted which is in terms and conditions, then suddenly they told me my payment method didnt accept the withdrawal and asked me to provide an alternative bank details for the funds to be sent and I provided my UNION BANK statement details, and they told me to wait and thats what i did until it took two weeks waiting and emailed them for an update then got an answer from them that they dont accept a Union bank and asked me again to provide another alternative bank details, so i provided another bank details again in pdf file format as they always requested, and waited just like the same ,and took a month when they told me my bank denied it again. And asked me again to provide another bank details again, and provided my PsBank statement details for the fund ti be finally processed, but then I waited another weeks again and asked for a reference number to contact my bank for the said transaction and my bank answered me that they cannot track any transaction about that as they cannot locate and seems like there is no transaction made, so then I emailed the Playgrand about that and playgrand told me that my bank didnt accept again the payment? Where in all of my banks are working well and no issues at all. Then the playgrand is asking again another bank details of me, I told them i given all of my bank and told them to please semd it on my paypal account as they are also a paypal casino, its already August 11 2020 and there is no process going on. Paypal is so fast and easy and my account is all verified and I dont see any issues. Please help me with this. I have the email conversation with them saved Thank you in advance.

Posted on August 13, 2020

Never trust this casino. Been sending them emails and nobody respond, if you have luck to receive mails from them its only the never ending,"wait for the relevant team" dont put your money a risk to play on this PLAYGRAND Casino, been requesting withdrawal (130euro) since May and until now Its August never have my money. They will play you a fool by keep asking for alternative bank pretending the withdrawal was denied.

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hey,

I can see you are in contact with the relevant department, I am sorry it is taking so long. However raising the complaint here will not make it go faster as the department you're dealing with directly are the responsible department. I will ask them to reach out again and handle your case with priority.

Regards,

Jack.

Posted on August 17, 2020

Hey,

Thanks for the response. I just got received an email from Playgrand telling me they will fund the 130euro in my card (There is no issue in my card, and all my submitted bank statements that playgrand telling me the fund was all denied) which i used to deposit my account in Playgrand and told me to wait within 5 business days for it to reflect. Ill wait another 5 business days for it, this time I hope it will be the last waiting period Playgrand will tell me. Take note, Im requesting this withdrawal since May 2020.

Regards,
michateli28

Posted on August 18, 2020

Hey,

I also hope this is the final resolution and it reaches you :) keep us updated!

Regards,

Jack

Posted on August 18, 2020

No! Noooooo... What is this now??? from the 130 euro they transferred me 10 euros, theres still missing an amount over 120€!

Posted on August 18, 2020

Seriously?? from 130 euro then youll send me 10euro? Are you kidding me Playgrand?Do you know what math is or you reallywant to scam players??? A very very very very bad experience. Never trust this casino!!

Posted on August 18, 2020

Okay, then hope it will,says the truth..... finally_???? Since May.. 130euro only... what more if its thousand!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PlayGrand Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 813 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PlayGrand Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy