Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jackpot Grand Casino - Payment declined for no apparent reason

RESOLVED
Posted on 13 March 2015

I won $ 4900 back in june 2014 and requested a withdrawal . The casino paid me $1500 as a first installment. When I requested an additional payment . They declined payment saying they are reviewing my account and it will take up to 90 days . Well its well past 90 days now . They have not responded at all and continued to decline my withdrawal requests. They have not given me a reason for the delay or declining of my winnings.

Posted on 10 December 2014

Hi,

Thank you for this information. Please, confirm your username with Jackpot Grand casino so that I can have a closer look at your issue.

Regards,
Ally

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 December 2014

We send user's details to the casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 December 2014

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 December 2014

We didn't get any info regarding this complaint nor from casino, or player. We consider this complaint unresolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 February 2015

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 20 February 2015

Hi,

please send username information so I can check into it,

Best regards

Posted on 21 February 2015

Hi Jeffrey,

I've checked your account and saw that it wasn't active for last 8 months, unfortunately because of that your player class has been downgraded. According to Terms & Conditions of Jackpot Grand Casino all withdrawals are determined according to player class.

Also, inactivity of your account can cause the necessity to run additional fraud check.

Wat I can suggest you, is to keep playing while you have pending withdrawal, so you can get your winnings faster.

Best regards,

< name removed >

VIP Manager

Posted on 21 February 2015

Ally That's a bunch of crap!! I applied for withdrawals as soon as I hit that jackpot in May 2014> The casino declined to pay for the past 8 months, You guys are very dishonest and please reconsider making due what you owe me or I am going to file a complaint with Curacao gambling commission which holds your licence.

Posted on 21 February 2015

Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you for your response.

As I have explained you, all withdrawals are paid in installments based on your VIP class and account activity. We have already paid you major part of your winnings but the rest of amount was denied as last time you played with us was on 6/14/2014. That was the reason for us to run additional fraud check. If you check our Terms & Conditions (which you accepted when signed up), you will see that this point is mentioned there. In order to get the rest of your winnings you need to keep playing on your account (account activity is based on how often you play, deposit and withdraw). Once you activate your account, you will get requested withdrawal.

Best regards,

< name removed >

VIP Manager

Posted on 23 February 2015

andy you must be kidding !! Your casino paid 1500 of the 5000 won I did play after I received the first installment. Apparently Im not the onl y one your casino is holding winnings from. Before I would play my deposit had to be in your casinos bank, but when it comes to paying out a jackpot youll try anything to not pay. Well sir, I have several complaints ready to go , not only to the agency that gives you your licence but to the software company that you use. I hope people read my story and stop using all the casinos in your group. It is time (over a year ) to do the right thing and pay me the balance due immediately

Posted on 24 February 2015

Hi baileyjl,

My name is < name removed > and I work at the marketing department in the casino.

I've been informed about this case now, so Ill check with the correspondent department and get back to you as soon as I get an update.

Apologize for the delay.

Clara

Posted on 24 February 2015

Hi baileyjl,


I got a reply from our finance department and informed that you will receive your payment within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you receive it so we can update the complaint.

Have an amazing day!!!

Clara

Posted on 26 February 2015

TO < name removed >

I received confirmation that that the jackpot is being paid, however, it was going to be sent via wire transfer to an account that is closed. I changed my current bank on clickturbine however , they were going to via transfer this money to the account listed on faxback, I spoke to support and sent an email to have the funds properly sent. A check to my address on file would be a very positive alternative Could you please follow through and let me know the status, sincerely baileyjl I sincerely appreciate your help.

Posted on 01 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


as you can understand, this will take some extra time and will require some extra steps to validate the new payment method you selected.

Ill get in touch with our finance department, since Im not sure that we support that payment method anymore.

Please also, get in touch with your account manager to request information about how to update your bank details to get paid there. Probably the wire was sent already :(

By the way, my name is Clara Hans :P

Will keep you posted.

Clara

Posted on 01 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


This one was fast! I just checked with our brand managers and they informed that your account was updated with the new details, so payment should be sent within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you received it, so we can set this complaint as solved.

Happy to help :)

Clara

Posted on 03 March 2015

Clara as of this morning I have not received the payment it is sent as a check or via wire transfer? Is there an email address I get in touch with you when the payment is received thank you

Posted on 03 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


Payments take up to 72 working hours to be credited. Give it until tomorrow and let me know.

Just in case, Ill ask one of your account managers to get in touch if the time frame was sufficient.

Best regards,

Posted on 05 March 2015

Clara Its Thursday just to let you know I have not received the funds (wire transfer) Should it take this long?

Posted on 05 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


I see the payment has been approved by our finance team several days ago. You should receive it shortly.

Ill ask one of our account managers to get in touch with you shortly to provide more details about the transaction + the swift confirmation.

Bests.

Posted on 07 March 2015

Clara I'm sorry to say that I have not received payment. What seems to be the problem? It is over a week since the payment was approved. Can you please look into this for me thank you

Posted on 08 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


I'm checking with finance right now.

Will update you soon, there must be some error.

Clara

Posted on 09 March 2015

Hi baileyjl,


I just spoke with our finance department and they informed that due to the fact that you provided a wrong payment method, the funds were sent and the casino was waiting for the wire to bounce in order to execute the payment again. Payment only bounced yesterday.

Per your request, the new payment will be sent today, by check.

No account manager informed you about this? If so please let me know cause its important that the casino departments will maintain good communication with the players, always.

Thanks for your time.

AskGamblers
Posted on 12 March 2015

@baileyjl,
Did you received your winnings?

Posted on 12 March 2015

I just received my check from Jackpot Grand and I can say that this matter has been successfully settled thank you for your help

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy