Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Pamper Casino - Withdrawal process seems a bit drawn out

RESOLVED
Posted on 16 July 2014

I submitted my ticket for withdrawal with proper documentation to expedite process on Dec 3. Received a response on Dec 10 asking for the paper work I had already submitted and a couple more documents, I submitted all paper they ask for that day under they same ticket trying to keep everything simple. Today is 12/13 ten days after the original ticket just curious when I can excepted to hear from you all also didn't realize I was limited on my total withdraw (I gues I won't be getting all 18k?)- That's not cool

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on 17 December 2012

Was contacted today stating I need to sign back of card and send in bank statement. I did as they said and now waiting

Posted on 21 December 2012

Dear Cynthia,

Your documentation is being reviewed and you will be receiving a response shortly. We appreciate your cooperation.

Posted on 22 December 2012

As of 12/22 no emails when replying to this please give details ie I will have a answer for you by this date not briefly. It seems this casino will only answer your ticket once a week

Posted on 26 December 2012

Dear Cynthia,

You were sent a response on the 24th from our accounting department with the details regarding your request. The response was resent again today. Your request has already been pre approved and sent to processing. Your deposits transactions have already been requested to be refunded to the credit card used to deposit and the remaining funds will be sent via Money Order. Once the credit card transactions have been refunded the accounting department will contact you with the information necessary to coordinate for the remaining funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on 31 December 2012

 Issue resolved?

Posted on 31 December 2012

No money as if 12/31 no contact from 'next' department

Posted on 03 January 2013

The credit card refunds were already processed. We are now waiting for the player to decide how to proceed to collect the rest of the winnings.

Posted on 03 January 2013

Yes thank you the credit card refunds were received! Yeah!! I stated yesterday that I wanted the bank transfer, have not received any further instructions as of 1/3/2013

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 January 2013

 Complaint solved?

Posted on 04 January 2013

As of this morning I have received about $300 back to credit card, was told I can withdraw around $3900 now waiting for the money to show up in bank. 3900-300-fee= I should receive around 3400 in account. I have not received that amount as of 1/4/2013

Posted on 04 January 2013

As of this morning I have received about $300 back to credit card, was told I can withdraw around $3900 now waiting for the money to show up in bank. 3900-300-fee= I should receive around 3400 in account. I have not received that amount as of 1/4/2013

Posted on 07 January 2013

They appear to be confirming the wire info provided by the player and explaining the process involved with international bank wire. Player is OK with it and the wire is now being requested.

Posted on 07 January 2013

Received email that I should now here from another company to proceed with wore within three to seven days. I'll keep you posted

Posted on 11 January 2013

Wiring instructions provided were incomplete. Player was asked to provide complete instructions couple days ago. We are waiting to hear back.

Posted on 11 January 2013

I missed their email from yesterday, thanks for updating here.


Since this process is a little complex and not going smoothly I requested:

'Please proceed with western union/moneygram


Wiring seems a little too much effort


Thanks Cindy< surname removed >'

Thanks

Posted on 12 January 2013

Hello,

As you wish. We have changed the method to Money Transfer and you will receive your first confirmation number on Monday.

To be clear, the bank wire process is "smooth" and without problems. You just need to provide the correct info from your bank. But if you wish to proceed with Money Transfer that is not a problem.

Posted on 12 January 2013

please proceed with the first withdrawal of $500 (I believe this is the monthly max on western union) I will work on getting the correct swift code for the remaining monies if that is ok.

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on 12 January 2013

Yes no problem. You can request the balance via bank wire anytime as long as you can provide the correct info to send a bank wire.

Posted on 12 January 2013

Thanks for the quick response I have posted to the ticket the new swift code

I look forward to picking up the 500 on Monday

Thanks

Cindy

Posted on 16 January 2013

I hope you picked up your money transfer on Monday. I understand accounting is still waiting to hear back from you on a clarification regarding the wiring instructions in case you still want to proceed with that method for the rest. Please check the ticket.

Posted on 16 January 2013

I have received instructions on wire will try to pick up today

Not sure why they think they have to swift codes

I gave them a new one because they stated the original was wrong

Will check that ASAP thanks for your help

Posted on 17 January 2013

Not able to pick up money no phone number or city and state

Posted on 17 January 2013

Hello,

If you could please call us at 1-800-699-7213 and ask for Vince in processing and explain to him exactly what you attempted to do. To be clear, we send out hundreds of money transfers every month and this is the first time we've heard something like this.

Posted on 18 January 2013

Good information` when picking up western union, you must be in the state of your address on your license. will be home tomorrow I will try again and have not received bank transfer yet.

Posted on 18 January 2013

Cynthia,

We can't keep sending you transfers when you claim you can't even pick up the last one and are actively blaming us for not being able to pick it up when none of this is our fault. Please confirm when you have picked up the transfer to Accounting as they are the ones who are handling your case and all I'm doing is re-relaying you everything they already say to you in the ticket which you apparently don't read until I re-post it here.

Once you confirm to Accounting you have picked up the transfer they will proceed to your next request.

Posted on 21 January 2013

Picked up Western union Thank You`

Awaiting wire transfer

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 January 2013

 Please let us know, when this complaint is solved!

Posted on 21 January 2013

Thank you for confirming you received the money transfer you requested. Your bank wire withdrawal has now been processed to complete this withdrawal.

Posted on 22 January 2013

Thank You!! If I had given the correct information in the first place, it would have gone smoother. Thank you again for your patients I have the wiring pending in my account this issue is 100% RESOLVED!!! :)

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 January 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy