Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Pamper Casino - No payment & No update

UNRESOLVED
bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on February 14, 2017.

I cleared a $100 no deposit free chip on the Site on the 8th of December 2016, I also opened a ticket to withdraw the same day.

On the 10th of January I finally get a response from their accounting department (it's very hard to get information from these guys), here is the email I received and my response:

Dear Bradley,

Unfortunately we cannot send you the money through Money Gram because the minimum
amount is higher then what you are eligible for.

In this case we recommend you to use a BITCOIN , we can send you the money the same day and totally free.

Please let us know as soon as possible in order to process your request. Don't hesitate to contact us back if you have any further inquiries.

Best Regards.

Accounting Department.

My reply to Jenifer's email::
Jan 11

Hi Jennifer,

Please send the bitcoin to this address:.
< Bitcoin address removed >

Thanks for getting back to me about this issue.

Regards,
Bradley

Every time I do get hold of the accounting department via phone or Live chat, they are telling me I must just wait.

I feel as though I am being given the run-around and am never going to get my funds unless I escalate the case on a 3rd party forum.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2017.

Dear Pamper Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 20, 2017.

Hello Bradley, for Free Chip Promotions we payout winnings via Bitcoin.

Did you provide your BTC wallet ID? And also what is your username for the acct at Pamper Casino?

Please advise.

Kevin P.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2017.

Dear Pamper Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on February 21, 2017.

Hi Kevin,

I have sent my btc address to you guys numerous times. My username is bim900129.

Thanks

Posted on February 24, 2017.

Hello Bradley,

Thanks for providing your information.

Your withdrawal request is pending payout. Also be advised you have other free chip promos in play at our other casinos. Be patient and we will get you sorted out, thanks in advance.

Kevin

bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on February 26, 2017.

Thanks, could you please estimate as to when I will receive the $100?

bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on February 26, 2017.

It has been over 3 months already...

bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on March 1, 2017.

Please let me know WHEN I can expect a payment or at least an update, please.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds