Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Pamper casino scam!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pamper Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 12
Posted on July 24, 2014

I have a payment pending for months! They do not even respond to emails! and I have also deposited money from them! I have written 14 times without ever respond.

Username in pamper casino: kiretta

Posted on January 16, 2012

This player inquired via our support staff ticket system on how to request a withdrawal and they were answered on the very same day....This is the only correspondence with this player.

Posted on: 14 Nov 2011 10:22 PM

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

How do I request a withdrawal? :

In order to request a withdrawal, all you need to do is send a request via ticket to our accounting department, from the withdrawal section of the cashier.

Our accounting department will respond to your ticket within 1-3 business days, requesting a few documents for account verification, and to let you know what the next step is.

--

Regards

Ken K.

Pamper Casino Support Squad

http:/­/ww­w.p­amp­erc­asi­no.com

US/Canada: 1-800-699-7213

UK: 0-808-234-1720

Australia: 1-800-883-059

Spain: 900-991723

Mexico: 01-800-681-9583

All other countries: +18006997213

Fax: +18668417072

E-mail: suppor­[email protected]­amp­erc­asi­no.com IP: 201.200.190.78

Posted on: 14 Nov 2011 01:53 PM

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

I have to withdraw but I can not understand where .. how do I do?

E-mail: c********[email protected] IP: 79.53.177.60

Posted on: 14 Nov 2011 01:46 PM

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

I have ship 5 mail (support) without reponse. Please I not have to possibility withdraw my winnimg! How?


 

Posted on January 16, 2012

you lie! no one should play at your casino! Meanwhile respond where is my money? you make a few dollars to pay for stories too .. I will write also to your gaming license! Meanwhile PAID my win! I'm waiting!

AND NOT ALLOW MORE PUBLIC TO WRITE MY EMAIL! I WILL COMPLAINT FOR VIOLATION OF PRIVACY!

Posted on January 17, 2012

The only way to request a withdrawal is via ticket. Simply scroll over the support tab, click on "player support center" and submit a ticket with the Accounting Department. You will receive a response from the Accounting Department with a request for any verification documents within 24-48 business hours.

kiretta70 Italy
Posted on January 20, 2012

I have sent all the documents ... now I wait for the money ... two months have been waiting ... how long?

Posted on January 23, 2012

Awaiting response from player to the Accounting Department ticket currently open

kiretta70 Italy
Posted on January 24, 2012

You know not to write anything but wait ... I have been waiting for months ... I still have to wait for a few dollars? Be where your seriousness?

Posted on January 25, 2012

We have asked for your MoneyBookers account information on January 20th and no response has been received. This information is needed in order to process your request. If you do not have a MoneyBookers account please provide your Neteller account number.

Abbiamo chiesto per informazioni sul tuo conto MoneyBookers sulla risposta gennaio 20th e non sono stati ricevuti che tali informazioni sono necessarie per elaborare la vostra richiesta. Se non hai un conto MoneyBookers si prega di fornire il numero di account Neteller

kiretta70 Italy
Posted on January 26, 2012

I wrote to you January 20, 2012 20:16 CET that my email is [email protected] moneybookers account! how do you say that I did not write this you?

Posted on January 27, 2012

This player has been paid

Posted on January 27, 2012

The casino paid me $ 12 after months! I wrote an email with false things! closed my account because I have complained here on askgamblers ... are their words! I tell you this: Never play with Pamper Casino! I will let everyone know that

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2012

kiretta70, can we close this case as resolved?

Posted on January 28, 2012

yes askgamblers....you are gently but Pamper Casino is a scam!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy