What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Pamper Casino - having trouble receiving my payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pamper Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I submitted a ticket for a withdrawal on Nov 23. I received a response on Dec 4 that my withdrawal had been pre approved. I checked back on December 10 with the casino and received another message on Dec 13 the my request had been preapproved and once the transaction details are available they will let me know. I still have not received my payout and I can't get any specific time as to when I will receive it

Posted on December 23, 2012

This user's withdrawal has already been approved. He will receive the money transfer details on the very next business day (December 26).

Posted on December 23, 2012

thank you for the information, everytime I tried to find out when I could expect to receive the payout I was never given a date or any helpful information I await the details on December 26th as to how I can collect my payout

Posted on December 29, 2012

I understand this is taken care of?

Posted on December 29, 2012

one other issue I would like to add is that I was charged more than the $50 fee to receive the payout

Posted on December 29, 2012

The fee is charged directly by the agency that processed the payout. Not us.

Posted on December 29, 2012

If you don't know what the fee is that will be charged then you should not state on your website that the fee will be $50 and furthermore there should be a clear understanding of any fee that will be imposed when making withdrawals so that players that are requesting withdrawals will be aware of those fees

Posted on December 29, 2012

The fee is stated on the page where you request the withdrawal. When you submit the ticket to accounting and select money transfer as the method you see the fee :

"$50 or 12% fee, whichever is higher."

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2013

 Dear @jazzy49,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2013

 Complaint solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy