Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Pamper Casino - Does Not Fulfill Its Own Withdrawal Policy

RESOLVED
rcloud2 United States
posted on July 24, 2014.

My deposit was approved with Pamper for 977.00 usd on June 13. On the withdrawal page, it states that after the first withdrawal (this is my second), the process will only take three business days after approved. It is clearly past the three days. I have contacted the accounting department requesting an update on June 24. I received a response on June 27 telling me they will get back to me. I have not heard anything as of yet. Regardless of the three day promise, it has been past the general promise of 14 days for payment. I am very disappointed that this is my second delayed payment.

posted on July 10, 2014.

We are looking into this. We will respond shortly

rcloud2 United States
posted on July 11, 2014.

I am awaiting your response.

AskGamblers
posted on July 14, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update considering this complaint?

rcloud2 United States
posted on July 16, 2014.

I have still not heard anything.

posted on July 16, 2014.

Our Accounting department is working on this issue right now. We should have a resolution later today.

posted on July 16, 2014.

Payment has been made and a confirmation email has been sent to the player

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2014.

Dear @rcloud2,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rcloud2 United States
posted on July 17, 2014.

It is not resolved yet. I am still waiting on the initial payment. Then, they will have to send the rest by Western Union.

rcloud2 United States
posted on July 24, 2014.

I have received 400 of the amount. I am awaiting on the rest.

posted on July 28, 2014.

We will make the arrangements to send the remaining amount.

posted on July 30, 2014.

Hello,

The second payment information will be sent to Rcloud tomorrow during the day. At that point this issue will be resolved.

posted on July 31, 2014.

Full payment has been made. This issue is resolved.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds