Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Pamper Casino - Only received one third of winnings after 5 weeks

RESOLVED
grammar United Kingdom Message
Posted on 20 April 2015

I played through a bonus and they accepted my withdrawal I was expecting $1300 but have only received about $450 by way of about 9 deposit refunds to two cards I used I had asked for the money by way of bank wire transfer with a 1 to 2 week timescale. This was nearly 5 weeks ago. 10 days ago they promised an update from their "processors" but they have gone very quiet since.

I thought I would seek your assistance before reporting them as operating an on-line fraud. They do claim to have premises in London.

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 April 2015

Dear @grammar,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

grammar United Kingdom Message
Posted on 13 April 2015

The only communication I have had was to confirm that £360 of £900 has been refunded but no explanation as to when or if I will get the rest.

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 April 2015

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

grammar United Kingdom Message
Posted on 20 April 2015

My previous complaint was closed due to lack of response from pamper. I just reported them to the UK Gambling Authority in the hope they can be closed down. I know from their own Steve Woods that they do not have a license and do not consider themselves governed by the UK GA when offering memberships in the UK

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 April 2016

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 April 2016

Dear @grammar,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 April 2016

Dear @grammar,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

grammar United Kingdom Message
Posted on 01 May 2016

I did receive money back but no evidence supplied, as I asked, as to where they all went and in what amount, I just gave up but did not consider the issue as resolved to ease my conscience !

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 May 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy