Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BoVegas Casino - Winnings confiscated without any valid reason

REJECTED
Inactive user
Posted on December 22, 2017.

Ok. So I won $2000 with slots with Bovegas... I went through their 2 week long verification process and submitted the request for the $2000.00. 10 business days later, That request was then denied and only $250.00 was approved. I was told I would receive it wilting 10 business days but I still have not gotten any of it.... the $1750.00 was placed back into my playable funds. I requested a second withdrawal request for the $1750.00 on December 12th 2017. Then I received an email that my account has been deactivated for security reasons? And since the account was deactivated my withdrawal request for $1750.00 was canceled, my playable balance was removed, and the account is deactive so I cannot play or make any request regarding my account. I have called customer service MANY times and they keep telling me that I have to make request through email and someone will respond via email when they are able. I'm sooooo irritated with this ridiculous online casino. All I want is my earned winnings in a timely manner and I will part ways and never again do business with them. They are fraudulent and ridiculous with their lies and excuses....

Posted on December 25, 2017.

Dear JMHOUSE03,

Your account was closed due to chargeback threats that we have received from you via email. Chargeback threat is considered a fraudulent activity, hence leads to the account closure and winnings suspension.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

Inactive user
Posted on December 25, 2017.

Chargeback threats made through my emails? Are you kidding me? I have never made any threats regarding chargebacks? This is just more of your ridiculous excuses to keep from paying out my rightful winnings! This “online casino” is a completely ridiculous fraudulent scandalous joke of a business.

I hope that everyone reads these reviews and BoVegas is shut down for refusing to pay out winnings!

If you win anything from BoVegas you can forget receiving your winnings! They will just feed you excuse after excuse after excuse, close your account for no valid reasons (they will just make something up so that they can say it’s your fault) then refuses give you your earned winnings....

To anyone wanting an honest review of this casino or reading these reviews - don’t waste your time or money on BoVegas! Completely frustrating and you’ll never receive your winnings, they will make sure of it.

Posted on December 25, 2017.

Hey JMHOUSE03,

According to Paragraph 7.6. By making deposits into the Casino account, a player further agrees not to make any charge-backs, reversals or otherwise cancel any deposits from Player’s Account, and in any such event to refund and compensate us for such unpaid deposits including any expenses incurred by us in the process of collecting player’s deposit.

"By making deposits into the Casino account, a player further agrees not to make any charge-backs" - As stated here and above once player makes a deposit into his Casino account he agrees not to make any chargebacks,

Below in the attached file you can see that the player has called his bank to dispute the transaction, which is a breach of Paragraph 7.6 mentioned above, that according to our T&C leads to account closure and winnings suspension.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

Inactive user
Posted on December 25, 2017.

Ok so you are ridiculous...... I openly admit that I did call my bank many times to check on the wire transfers that you kept claiming to have sent, and I didn’t receive. I wanted to make sure there wasn’t a process that I needed to complete from my bank to receive it. I asked them what to do to receive the transfer and they told me that a lot of online casinos are nothing more than fraud and that I should beware. My bank account was put on high alert to be monitored for fraudulent activity from scam artist, in case this was indeed a fraud. My bank was protecting me as a curtesy because I was concerned. I have been through a lot this year... and being a victim of fraud is not something that I need or look forward to!

BoVegas is openly admitting to the world that if you contact their customer service representatives and ask about your winnings, request dates of when to expect your winnings and ask them how to expedite the process (because they have chosen to draw the process out for a ridiculous length of time), they also denied your winnings in full so they approve small installment payments just to be irritating, they refuse to do anything you’ve requested.... then they apparently reserve the right to close your account and shut you down because they don’t like you. Lol. Your bothering them apparently. This is a fraud!!

Screwing around with someone’s winnings or finances is a really pathetic way to do business. BoVegas is a scam. A horrible business. It is a fraudulent company that will continue to screw people until the world finally sees what a scam this business is.

Posted on December 25, 2017.

Dear JMHOUSE03,

I'm privately attaching the rest of the email. It obviously has threatening connotations.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2017.

Complaint has been rejected upon submitter's request. 

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds