Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Pamper Casino - Not paying withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pamper Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 350
Posted on October 16, 2014

I've been trying to get paid for months now with Pampers casino and I've yet to be paid.
Everytime I contact customer support they say they will escalate the ticket to the managers but have not done so.
I email and post replys to pamper casino and IF I get a message back they tell say the same thing always ' We will escalate your request to our manager about your details. Expect an email shortly. Well after about 3 or 4 times that gets old. I would like to know if you are going to pay me or not. If so this site should be black listed because there are numerous reports of people not getting paid by Pampers Casino. Also they are affiliated with Money Storm casino who I have been waiting 3 months for a payment from and still haven't received. But thats a different complaint.

Posted on August 4, 2014

Hello,

We will look into this.

Posted on August 4, 2014

It says it takes 2-3 weeks for a western union. Thats an extremely long time to get a western union but whatever. But it shouldn't take over 3 months to get my details back to me. Now this seems like an ongoing problem and I really appreciate it if we can get this resolved. If so I would be happy to deposit at your website.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2014

Dear all,
Any update considering this complaint?

Posted on August 12, 2014

I've still haven't received my payment for 350 dollars from Pampers Casino via Western Union. I've been getting the run around for 4 months now. I would like to know where my payment is.

Posted on August 12, 2014

There is a few day delay from the first payment to the second payment which is out of out control. Player should receive information on first payment today.

Posted on August 12, 2014

You should have received an email today with instructions for one of your payouts.. the second payout will go out in the next 3 business days.

Posted on August 12, 2014

I received one from money storm casino. I know they are an affiliate. If that's what you mean by the first payout

Posted on August 15, 2014

Still waiting on payout. Haven't received my 350 dollar payout yet.

Posted on August 16, 2014

Still haven't received my payout. It's been over 3 business days.

Posted on August 19, 2014

Still no payment. It's been over 3 business days.

Posted on August 19, 2014

Payment has been made, information will be provided to the player tomorrow.

Posted on August 20, 2014

Still no details !

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2014

This case has been reopened upon casino's request.

@djtouch215, please confirm you have received your money.

Posted on September 5, 2014

A payment has been made today and the payment information should be ready for the player tomorrow afternoon.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2014

Dear @djtouch215,
Did you get your funds?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2016

Dear all, 

Kindly notice this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their powers in resolving their outstanding AGCCS cases. AskGamblers Complaints Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2016

Dear @touch215,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2016

Dear @djtouch215,

 It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy