Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betchan Casino - Non payment of winnings and false accusations

RESOLVED
Pee Australia Message
Posted on 24 October 2016

This casino advised me to make a deposit if i preferred to accept neteller as a method of withdrawal of my winnings and then closed my account and withdrew the funds. This casino claims i have multiple accounts which is false and are not willing to payout my winnings.

My flatmate also has an account with this site & even though we are two different people who opened account at different times and separetely with different ips. Still they are claiming we are the same.

Both of us have been verified too and my flatmate has told me that they cashed out his winnings previously.

Please investigate further and also determine if this casino has bern unprofessional and conducting themselves in an illegal manner by keeping players funds which do not belong to them.

Posted on 25 October 2016

Hello!

According to our terms and conditions - you only allowed to have one account. In your case - you have two accounts used same browsers / computers, and both accounts take advantage of our bonus offers.

In such case we have made decision to confiscate your winnings and close your accounts.

Best regards

Betchan team

Pee Australia Message
Posted on 25 October 2016

Why would you do that when clearly we are two different people and have provided the necessary documentation as proof.

Also why would you do this if you kept on acceptind deposits. Also your staff assurred me that upon uploading my identification the withdrawal would proceed. I have the chat logs.

And different IP'S too. Take advantage of your bonuses? Well i just deposited 30 and there are plenty of other casinos which offer 100% match on first deposit so please it aint reasonable enough.

Is it a crime to use the same laptop to play slots? Sorry i cannot afford to purchase my own laptop as you are witholding $2750+ from me by not paying even though you know you should.

I will attach the chat logs of thr conversations ive had with your staff.

Pee Australia Message
Posted on 25 October 2016

Why would you do that when clearly we are two different people and have provided the necessary documentation as proof.

Also why would you do this if you kept on acceptind deposits. Also your staff assurred me that upon uploading my identification the withdrawal would proceed. I have the chat logs.

And different IP'S too. Take advantage of your bonuses? Well i just deposited 30 and there are plenty of other casinos which offer 100% match on first deposit so please it aint reasonable enough.

Is it a crime to use the same laptop to play slots? Sorry i cannot afford to purchase my own laptop as you are witholding $2750+ from me by not paying even though you know you should.

I will attach the chat logs of thr conversations ive had with your staff.

Posted on 28 October 2016

Hello!

According to our rules - only one account is allowed. Specially playing with bonuses.

I am sorry, but we can't help you in this case.

Br,

Betchan team

Pee Australia Message
Posted on 28 October 2016

Yes one account per person!

I do not have another account.

Cannot help? Its is Refusing to pay.

You are just using excuses i actually dont even think i claimed any bonus but i cannot check that now since you decided to close my account. To cover the lies and greed of your casino.

Tell me why did you continue to accept deposits

Pee Australia Message
Posted on 28 October 2016

Also the chats ive had with your staff clearly it states that your site willing to pay me and understand the situation.

So is it your casino is not operating in an ethical and correct manner or are you needing to train management or is it depending on whom is working a particular day.

I am not willing to accept not being paid. I won money and legitimately deposited i am entitled to the funds.

Even if i have to contact lawyers i cannot just be bullied and get robbed of my money.

Posted on 31 October 2016

Hello!

We sent the proof of your duplicate account to askgamblers.com.

Br,

Betchan team.

Pee Australia Message
Posted on 31 October 2016

Please also advise ip address used to open account.

Can you explain why deposits were being accepted.

AskGamblers
Posted on 02 November 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of BetChan Casino where it is clearly visible that player had opened more than one account and claimed their welcome offer with both of the accounts. Player by these actions violated rule #9B from the promotional terms and conditions:

"Only one bonus can be claimed per household / ip / computer. You can lose your bonuses/winnings if you fail to comply with this rule"

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for BetChan Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy