Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Play2Win Casino - Late Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play2Win Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 175
Posted on July 23, 2014

I played at the casino with the 22 Euro welcome Bonus and managed to withdraw the little but nice win of 174,20 Euro.

I asked the live support if i fullfilled all the wagering requirements. They confirmed and said i could withdraw the winnings after i deposit 30 Euro to their casino. They also said i could withdraw the 30 euro together with the 174,20 i won. So i did as i was asked via neteller. This was the 27.01.2013. On the same days i sent them the security documents, which were approved on 29.01.2013. Since then 14 working days passed, nothing happened. i wrote two emails and had a chat with the live support but the casino support is always telling me "to wait, because the financial department is concidering my request".

So. i really ask the casino what needs to be "concidered"? As the live support told me i fullfilled the wagering. i deposited 30 euro via neteller and the security documents were proofed. In your FAQ you write winnings will be paid out after 7 days at maximum.

Do you really think with such late withdrawals, even if the winnings are that little like mine, customers will come back to your casino? Or are you not going to pay and steal my 30 euro instead?

Posted on February 19, 2013

The casino called me today for identification. They also asked me to send an utility bill. I did this right now and hopefully they will pay out soon.

I will keep you informed

Posted on February 19, 2013

The Casino called me again and asked for the mentioned utility bill. The guy spoke perfect german (my mother language) and was very friendly. I told him that i have sent it this morning. He checked and confirmed it. He promised the money will be paid out shortly.

I will write here again when i received money to my neteller account.

Posted on February 19, 2013

I received the full withdrawal on my neteller account!

Thank yu very much! complaint solved!

Posted on February 19, 2013

We remind our players that for security reasons we request a set of documents in order to prevent/identity fraud. Please always contact our professional/native support agents first. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy