Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Play2Win Casino - Late payment

RESOLVED
richiey766 United Kingdom
Posted on November 27, 2014.

Hi, I opened an account in early August and having declined or had my bonus removed I played through my deposit and requested a withdrawal. Despite numerous emails to different departments I have had very limited responses. I have been on the online chat and had mixed messages about needing to contact the finance team, send documents I was quoted as having a min withdrawal of £50 so I deposited more to allow this to happen but still not received my withdrawal despite requesting a month ago. Can you help as I can't see anywhere to complain on the site and I don't get any replies from the email team. Thanks

Posted on November 18, 2014.

Hi there,

According to our records there is no problem with your withdrawal and it should be sent out by week's end.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2014.

Dear @richiey766,
Is this complaint resolved, did you get your withdrawal? Thank you.

richiey766 United Kingdom
Posted on November 22, 2014.

No, this still isn't resolved as I haven't received my payment yet!?

Posted on November 24, 2014.

Hello,

The withdrawal has indeed been sent via skrill. If you could please confirm so that we know this issue has been resolved.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2014.

Dear @richiey766,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2014.

Dear @richiey766,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds