Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Play2Win Casino - Late payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play2Win Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 50
richiey766 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 27, 2014

Hi, I opened an account in early August and having declined or had my bonus removed I played through my deposit and requested a withdrawal. Despite numerous emails to different departments I have had very limited responses. I have been on the online chat and had mixed messages about needing to contact the finance team, send documents I was quoted as having a min withdrawal of £50 so I deposited more to allow this to happen but still not received my withdrawal despite requesting a month ago. Can you help as I can't see anywhere to complain on the site and I don't get any replies from the email team. Thanks

Posted on November 18, 2014

Hi there,

According to our records there is no problem with your withdrawal and it should be sent out by week's end.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2014

Dear @richiey766,
Is this complaint resolved, did you get your withdrawal? Thank you.

richiey766 United Kingdom
Posted on November 22, 2014

No, this still isn't resolved as I haven't received my payment yet!?

Posted on November 24, 2014

Hello,

The withdrawal has indeed been sent via skrill. If you could please confirm so that we know this issue has been resolved.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2014

Dear @richiey766,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2014

Dear @richiey766,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy