What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lady Linda Slots Casino - Not received my 2 withdrawals

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Lady Linda Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 220
Posted on October 13, 2021

I made 2 withdrawals on the 24/09/21 and the 28/09/21. Both are not pending and I’ve still not received either of them.

I’ve messaged them numerous times and only had 1 reply saying they make thousands of payments a day and I will receive my withdrawals but still have not received either of them.

I’m getting no reply’s to my emails and it states you will receive withdrawals in 2-5 days which I haven’t and I’m getting no response when trying to resolve.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2021

Dear @Veryunhappy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 13, 2021

My first withdrawal was for £100 and the second one was for £120

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 18, 2021

Still not received my withdrawals would like to know when I will receive the £220 please

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 26, 2021

I have been waiting over a month and had no payments into my account and if I get a reply to my emails it’s a generic one not answering my question on when I will receive my withdrawals I really do feel I’m not going to receive anything

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy