Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

La Fiesta Casino - Delayed Withdrawal, Decreased Amount

RESOLVED
Posted on January 12, 2019.

In Dezember I played in the Casino and did some deposits within 300 EUR and I didnt won. With another deposit from 50 Euro I won. The amount of 875 EUR I did a withdraw at 29.12.2018. Then at the 03.01.2019 they canceled it - the phone verification is missing. I did I new withdraw with 875,- EUR after the phone verification at 03.01.2019. Today at the 10.01.2019 I still have no money. The live chat says that that the office who make withdraws over 500 EUR is 2 week on holdiday. It is faster for me to make only a deposit with 500 EUR. So the live chat canceled today the 875 EUR and they make a new withdraw with 500 EUR. The rest of the money they say I have to play play play... Please askgamblers look that I get my Money. Thanks.

Posted on January 13, 2019.

Hello there MUMPEL881,

Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.

Upon investigation we have seen that you have cancelled your pending withdrawal no less than
four times. When your withdrawal is cancelled, it in effect moves to the back of the line.

The reason is, game-play has to be reanalyzed.

We ask that you please leave the withdrawal as it is being pushed through for you by Management.

Kind regards

La Fiesta Casino Support

Posted on January 15, 2019.

They answer yesterday per email, that my withdraw is approved. Thats crazy...

But at the moment no money is on my bank account. So I have to wait and I will inform you when the money is still on my bank account.

Thanks.

Posted on January 15, 2019.

Hello MUMPEL881,

Your withdrawal has been paid via wire transfer.
You should have also received an email about this.

The winnings will be with you in a few short days and when they are, please confirm with us here.

Kind regards

La Fiesta Casino

Posted on January 15, 2019.

The money is now on my bank account! Thank you for your help askgamblers.

Please La Fiesta make better communication with your costumer in future.

You can close now!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy