What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kudos Casino - Refusing to verify account or explain why, confiscating 5800+ in winnings

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kudos Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 5800
Posted on October 24, 2017

Hello AskGamblers,
Since I saw you've successfully resolved ALL Kudos complaints (way to go!!!), I've decided to seek your help in this weird and bad matter, thanks a lot ahead!

The email thread is self-explanatory (please read reversely for chronological order, as usual in such cases):
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed >
Oct 11 (10 days ago)

to support
So, what happens with that? Now you've blocked my account for no reason and force me to escalate this ugly issue to the largest industry mediators and forums? Thinking that if you're licensed in Curacao you can get away with everything??? The online-gambling world and the internet, with their huge power of PR (both good and bad) and large gambling portals, mediators, communities and forums, have no geographical borders for bad conduct and hiding in the remote island of Curacao wouldn't help you a bit in this matter. You haven't responded anything useful in chats also, both in InetBet and in Kudos, other than: "You're right, this is a simple misunderstanding, we'll promptly talk to the management and will be in touch via email with you", many weeks ago...

As I'm completely forced to escalate the conflict by you, I'll start acting imminently. Good luck!


On Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 1:18 PM, Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed > wrote:
What's going on??? I've sent you my perfectly well accepted in other casinos (including your sister InetBet) driver license and passport almost a month ago, are you trying to stall the verification in order to delay/somehow avoid paying the 5800 that I may want to withdraw (in case I decide not to play further and continue my lucky streak at your place)??

It will not lead you to good directions, I guarantee that, and it will look EXTREMELY BAD if published at all the major portal­s/m­edi­ato­rs/­for­ums­/re­gul­ators, that a new casino positioning itself as "a new guy on the block, that can offer better things than existing competitors" is using immoral and illegal stalling tactics to try to delay/somehow avoid paying (in case I decide to withdraw now, without further playing) a mere USD 5800, which I've had the luck to win cleanly without any bonuses or promos.

If this thing is not resolved within 2 days, I'll have to unfortunately escalate the issue to the aforementioned authorities, entities and organizations. It will NOT bring good PR to a new casino (but it might ruin its reputation entirely, right from the start), nor will it help you to somehow avoid paying me, if and when I decide to withdraw.

I suggest you choose your next moves wisely, as I am very pissed off and lost my patience. There will be no further warnings.

Regards.

On Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 5:46 PM, Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed > wrote:
Hey??

On Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 3:58 PM, Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed > wrote:
Hi,
Have you verified my account?


On Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:28 PM, Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed > wrote:
which problems you've found with my driving license?
"your drivers licence looked a bit unusual and not like a usual UK drivers licence" - It's the first time in my life I heard this.


On Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 2:25 PM, CSR Lewis wrote:
Hi Eliyahu

Thanks for sending us your passport.

It is now being reviewed by our account team.

Thanks in advance for your patience.

Kind Regards
CSR Lewis
Kudos Support


On Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 09:13 pm, Eliyahu < surname removed > < email removed > wrote:

Now OK?
which problems you've found with my driving license?
"your drivers licence looked a bit unusual and not like a usual UK drivers licence" - It's the first time in my life I heard this.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

And so are the time-wasting chats, which obviously led to an absolute nothing:


KUDOS
Live Chat - Click Here!
You (change name)
What happens with my verification???
Hello, thank you for getting in touch.
Can I have your username please?
You (change name)
Eli123
I do not have any information about it, will contact the Risk team for you and will get back to you soon as possible
You (change name)
I've sent you BOTH valid passport and Driving licensne more than 3 weeks ago, received NOREPLIES WHATSOEVER , that's COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE
I will contact you regarding your documents soon as they come back to me. Is there anything else I can help with ?
You (change name)
That's the answer I've received in chat a week ago, still nothing happened. I want to close this issue already (it's about time) and play/withdraw, not stall and squander time.
Unfortunately I am not able to provide more information at the moment
You (change name)
How long should I wait?
I cannot make a promise, need to have a respond back from them
You (change name)
Tks. Bye.
You are welcome : )
Please get in touch, if you need anything else and we will be happy to assist you again.
16:09
Powered by tawk.to




Anna
You (change name)
Hi, I have a question about Kudos, your sister casino
Hello, thank you for getting in touch.
Yes of course
How can I help?
You (change name)
I am trying to log in and get this message:
You (change name)
"You are not allowed to log in"
Can I have your username please?
You (change name)
And that's a month (!!!) after I've sent all verifications docs and haven't received AN"Y reply
You (change name)
Eli123
Unfortunately your account has been deactivated but there is no more information for the reason. If you want I could contact our Management team and find out what is going on with your account
You (change name)
That's very interesting, since I have there about 6000 that I won cleanly and clearly without any bonuses or promos. So " deactivated but there is no more information for the reason" is basically stealing my 6000, which will lead you to a very bad direction: mediators, regulators, lawsuit, very bad PR in major forums etc. Would you like YOUR bank account with all its money "deactivated with no reason" ??
You (change name)
Stealing 6000 won't work with me, sorry. You'll pay many times more than that.
I understand this is frustrating, but I do not have access to everything in the system. I think here is misunderstanding. l be a reason, just I cannot give you it now, this is why was asking if you want me to get in touch with our Management team for you
You (change name)
Sure. I can also call you in the next couple days, if necessary, though I STRONGLY prefer chat/email since I don't want my colleagues and family to know I gamble.
OF course you could contact us via email or live chat any time.
Can I help with anything else today ?
You (change name)
So how do you want us to proceed?
You (change name)
I've sent all the docs to Kudos a month+ ago, and a few email reminders - no response, and now they've blocked my account, trying to steal my 5800.
I just informed you what I am going to do now - contacting our Management team to request more information about your account and you could expect us to get back to you soon as possible
12:56
You (change name)
OK, tks. Awaiting your answer via email SOON. I've sent you the last doc you wanted (passport) on Aug 14.
Sure, You are welcome : )
Have a good day
You (change name)
You too.


Type here and press enter..
Choose Files
Powered by tawk.to

Posted on October 24, 2017

Hi Eli, I have sent an email regarding this case to the admin team here.

Kind Regards
Tom

Posted on October 27, 2017

Haven't received anything from anyone yet...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Kudos Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on October 31, 2017

Hi, the investigation is ongoing.

Posted on November 3, 2017

Yes, it's "ongoing" since Aug 14, soon it will be 3 months(!!!)... What is so complicated in my simple and short play without any bonuses/promos, that has caused you to stall and/or sabotage my account verification + disregard all my enquiries (thus wasting a lot of my time and making me very angry), other than the trivial desire to confiscate my lucky streak's current winnings?
Is that how all players having (temporarily, at least) a good run will be treated by you? Do you have a slightest idea of how this looks to the outside observers, including your current/potential clients and other major entities of the gambling ecosystem??

If not, would you like YOUR / Kudos management bank accounts with all its money "deactivated with no reason" ??
May I suggest you give your bank this order, it'll surely be happy to comply :-) And you'll walk in my shoes to understand the issue much better on YOUR skin.

Hint: as your chat rep said: " I think here is misunderstanding" - so simply admitting it, apologizing, restoring my account and compensating me for the big unpleasant hassle may well still keep your face and reputation and maybe even me as a future player, since mistakes and misunderstandings do happen to all of us occasionally, after all. Unless you are "blood thirsty" and want to escalate this redundant conflict even further - I'm always at your disposal for that, though it's not exactly the type of adrenaline I look for while playing and gambling.

Posted on November 6, 2017

Hi Eli,

We do not deactivate accounts without good reason. There are several problems with your account that indicate money laundering and deception. It is our policy not to post the exact details in a public forum however I can provide this to AskGamblers staff.

Regards
Tom

Posted on November 6, 2017

Please provide it (if you have any proofs, besides throwing words and accusations) to me directly (email) or via AskGamblers, of course! You got me very curious about the millions I'm laundering :-) If I find them with your help, I'll write you a gratitude letter with a very nice bonus attached (no rollover!), plus you can keep my $5800 as a tip! Could it be you've simply confused my account with someone else's? I'd be more than happy to see your hard proofs for these "several problems with your account that indicate money laundering and deception.",
Thanks.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy