Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

King Billy Casino - Deposit not added

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino King Billy Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount 1.5
18kangas South Australia Message
Posted on January 6, 2020

Hi I deposited via cryptocurrency and it has over 6 confirmations on the blockchain and the recieving address has received my deposit but they have not credited my casino account there is a transaction ID which is

f3c3ae­802­b75­ffb­253­048­ba1­20c­f2c­5fb­f28­39d­4f1­331­1f0­15a­622­4e0­cd79246
and over 6 confirmations and confirmed plz can U get this added as I have tried to

Posted on January 8, 2020

First of all, we would like to apologize to the player who lodged the complaint for this unexpected technical glitch.

The issue has been sorted out and the player's account has been credited with 1.5 LTC.

Therefore, we would like to have this complaint resolved.

We thank AskGamblers and the player for their understanding,

The King Billy Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2020

Dear @18kangas,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

18kangas South Australia Message
Posted on January 9, 2020

It was added but the bonus code I had with it wasn't added and they didn't add it. suppose to be 51%extra but got nothing

Posted on January 9, 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

we added the 51% bonus in the player's account.

We would like to have this complaint resolved,

The King Billy Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2020

Dear @18kangas,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

18kangas South Australia Message
Posted on January 11, 2020

Yes it has been resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy