What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

King Billy Casino - A Month Later, Still Have Not Received My Winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino King Billy Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 450
jarrod06 South Australia
Posted on January 18, 2021

I have not been paid my winnings from king billy i cashed out on the 13th of December 2020 for $450 i asked for visa transaction and it states that the payment time is instant . I have contacted king billy given my bank statement to them but still have not been paid, the chat operator told me that i had been paid and to check with my bank, he gave me an ARN number and to ask my bank to check it against their records. I phoned my bank and they told me that no amount of $450 has been deposited into my bank account and they do not even know what that number is. I then forwarded kingbilly casino my most current bank statements , from 31 October 2020 till the 6th January 2021, it has been over 32 days now and every time i chat to them i get the same answer, they are still working on the problem. this is unfair i want my money back , that's why i have come to you guys. if no answer from your help i will have to seek legal advice and have kingbilly casino banned from operating in Australia

Please Ask gamblers can you help me

Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear AskGamblers, Dear Player,

we are really sorry this has happened.

Even though the issue with the payment provider is not in our hands, this type of delay is unacceptable for the AskGamblers Best Casino 2020.

We have credited the player's account with his winnings of $450 (player can verify this).

We apologize again.

The King Billy Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear @jarrod06,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jarrod06 South Australia
Posted on January 19, 2021

Hi AskGamblers, after weeks and weeks of trying to get my money back

kingbilly casino has infact put my money back into my casino account, i have just made a withdrawal by bank transfer and will update my complaint when the money hits my bank account


thank you

< full name removed >

jarrod06 South Australia
Posted on January 22, 2021

just wanted to let you know that you can close the complaint as i recieved he money into my bank account today,
thank you for all your help

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy