Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Eypobet Casino - Refusing to pay legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
Posted on March 7, 2015

Hi,

My relation with Eypobet casino started in Aug 2014. Since then until Dec 2014 I made ten deposits worth 2800 EUR.

On 21 Dec I won 2000 EUR after I claimed a reload promotion. Since was my first win at this casino after nine lost deposits I have requested a withdrawal.

They asked for documents and on 12 Jan Eypobet customer support informed me that my account is successfully verified.

From that moment my payment did not appear even if I asked for details and updates to [email protected] and affili­ate­[email protected]­ypo­bet.com.

Also the mother company Payific LTD phone number is not working.

With this post I want to capture the attention of the Eypobet management in order to be paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2015

Dear @octavc,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on February 23, 2015

Hello

As you can see Eypobet did not respond. I see that you promote this casino on your website, maibe you can inform their affiliate manager about this complaint since you have other communication channels.

The persons who manages Eypobet must to understand that they can not ingore their own clients problems and in the same time to build a successful brand.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

Posted on March 2, 2015

We still don't know is was successfully or not. Give me some time I will come back with updates after I receive my first part.

Posted on March 4, 2015

I am glad to tell you that my first payment is in my account. The second part of my blance is in pending now and I am still waiting for it.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2015

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy