What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Eypobet Casino - €2300 still not processed!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Eypobet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2300
Posted on March 24, 2015

Maximum allowed withdrawal at this casino is €1000. I had a win of €4200 here and have received €900+€1000. I have requested €1000 more than a month ago but not received it. I also have €1300 still on my account. I get no response from live chat or e-mail support.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2015

Dear @LegatoPoker,
Any update considering your complaint?

Posted on January 31, 2015

@AskGamblers: None I am afraid. Did you manage to get in contact with their management?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on March 14, 2015

Please be informed that the first €1000 withdrawal has now been processed.

LegatoPoker Sweden
Posted on March 14, 2015

I will get back as soon as I see the money in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2015

@LegatoPoker,
We send you a private note and didn't put this response in public because it's contains sensitive information. We recommend to remove this please if you are agree.

Posted on March 17, 2015

I can not remove what you posted in my name above :( Why didnt you just send it to my inbox or e-mail?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2015

We have been informed by the casino management that your payments were successfully processed. Please confirm.

LegatoPoker Sweden
Posted on March 21, 2015

I have received 2000 Euros, and requested the last 330 Euro payment. I expect that money to be in on Monday and will reply here then.

Posted on March 24, 2015

I have now received the full amount! Thanks for helping out in solving this issue!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy