What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Explosino Casino - Withdrawal pending since more than 1 week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Explosino Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 9500
Posted on May 21, 2021

Hello Ask Gamblers, I really need your help now

I requested my first withdrawal at Explosino at May 11. Since that day I was waiting and waiting for my withdrawals to be processed but nothing. After writing every day with the live chat and getting the same answer like 'it will be processed as soon as possible' 'We do our best' 'Financial Team have many requests for the moment' ' we have problems with the payment provider' etc.

Yesterday financial team sends me an email and ask me to change my withdrawal method from Mastercard to visa cause they cant process the payment there. They needed for that 1 week. Anyway I did it and they approved just one withdrawal 500 euro. I have still 3 open withdrawals total amount 2500 euro and still 7000 euro open to withdraw cause in this casino u are allowed to withdraw just 1000 euro per transaction. They violated they terms and conditions cause at the casino is standing they approve all the withdrawal is 24 h that's why I decided to play there cause I choose just casinos with fast withdrawals.

I don't wanna wait again 1 week to get 1 withdrawal.

I'm fully verified in this casino btw.

Posted on May 24, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

We are sorry for delay. Your request has been sent to the finance department.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 24, 2021

Hey there!
Another withdrawal of 500 euros was approved today

Still 3 withdrawals open each one 1000 euros
and still 6000 euro to withdrawal.

still waiting to respect your intern terms and conditions and to process withdrawals in 24 h

Ask gamblers please leave this case open till i get all my withdrawals

Thanks for your help

Posted on May 27, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

The next withdrawal request was processed today.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 27, 2021

hey there

Still 3 pending withdrawals total 3000

and still 5000 euro in account to withdraw

waiting for the next withdrawal
Thnx in advance

Posted on May 31, 2021

Dear Ask Gamblers Team

Thanks for keeping this complaint open

Still no update from the casino since the last withdrawal on may 27

Still 3 withdrawals to be processed in total 3000 euros and still 5000 euros in my account cause im not allowed to have more than 3 pending withdrawals

Casino processes the withdrawals still to slowly, far from the T&C 24 h

waiting for update from explosino team

Thanks Benji039

Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

Another request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on June 2, 2021

Hello there

Still 3 pending withdrawals total 3000 euros
And 4000 euros in my player account to be withdraw

lg Benji039

Posted on June 5, 2021

dear ask gamblers
the casino approved in total just 1 withdrawal this week


Still 3 open withdrawals 3000 euros and 4000 euros in the account to be withdraw

Contacted again the chat and as allways they say to wait wait and wait

At theyr T&C is standing that they process 3000 euros per week and 9000 euros per month but till now they processed in total just 3000 euros! At 11 june its already 1 month since i requested my first withdrawal

Please leave the case open and still not resolved...

thnx in advance

Posted on June 8, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

Another request has been processed.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on June 8, 2021

True!

Still 3 open withdrawals total 3000 euros and still 3000 euros in tha account ready to be withdraw

in 1 month is processed just 4000 euros

waiting for my next withdrawal, i hope i dont have to wait again 1 week

Best Regards
Benji039

Posted on June 10, 2021

Dear BENJI039,


You received another payment.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on June 10, 2021

true!

There are still 3 open withdrawals total 3000 euros
and still 2000 in my account to be withdraw!

Lets go fast like this Explosino so we can close this case soon

thnx in advance

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 17, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

On June 15, you received another payment.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on June 17, 2021

True

Waiting for the other withdrawal request

Still 3 open and still 2000 euros in the account

First withdrawal requested on 11 may 2021
Today is 17 may 2021

Still waiting to process faster the other requests

nice greetings
benji039

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 21, 2021

there are still 3 withdrawals open in total 3000 euros

im waiting for them to approve the last 3 withdrawals

thnx for keeping this case open

thanks in advance

benji039

Posted on June 23, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

The Finance department processed another request yesterday.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on June 24, 2021

There are still 2 open withdrawals in total 2000 euros

Waiting for them to be approved

nice greetings
benji 039

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 29, 2021

Hello Ask Gamblers

From my side is nothing new

The last withdrawal was approved last week

still 2 open withdrawals in total 2000 euros

i go to the chat and as always they say to me to wait and im waiting since May 11 to withdrawal all my winnings

please keep the case open

thnx in advance

Posted on July 6, 2021

Dear BENJI039,

The last withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on July 8, 2021

thnx to all
after 2 month i finally get all my winnings

u can consider the case Resolved

thnx

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy