What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Explosino Casino - Delayed payments for 3 weeks

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Explosino Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 694
Posted on April 8, 2021

My withdrawal requests from March 15 (€500) and March 16 (€194) are still pending. The live support says it "will be processed soon" whenever I ask for an update. Yesterday they told me that they "temporarily" can't process withdrawals which have been requested via Ecopayz and that I will have to wait a little longer. They said they would contact me via email but I didn't receive any email so far.

Explosino.com, I've already been waiting for 3 weeks. When are you going to pay?

Posted on April 9, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

This payment system ceased operating for users from Germany. You can try other payment method.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on April 9, 2021

OK, I just cancelled my two pending withdrawal requests and created a new one via Bitcoin.

Please confirm that you received my withdrawal request and that you will process it ASAP.

Posted on April 12, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

Thank you. I have sent your request to the Finance Department.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on April 14, 2021

I didn't receive the money. Their live support says "We're doing our best to process requests as soon as possible. We kindly ask you to wait a little longer. Anyway your request will certainly be processed. We really appreciate your patience!"

So, in total, it's been 4 weeks and 2 days.

Why don't you just send me the money? Bitcoin is INSTANT!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 21, 2021

This is ridiculous. After 5 weeks. they ask me to cancel my withdrawal request and make new withdrawal requests of max 100 EUR each. This is what they told me via email:

"We kindly ask you to divide your current withdrawal request on the several ones in the amount of 100 euro per one request."

So they can't even pay a small amount of 694 EUR.

Instead, I have to create 7 new withdrawal requests. The thing is: You can only create max 3 withdrawal requests per day. So I have to come back tomorrow and the day after tomorrow and then, what? I have to wait another 5-6 weeks?

@AskGamblers: Please downgrade this casino ASAP!

Posted on April 22, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

The finance department try to expedite the processing of your requests. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We are awaiting confirmation of payment from the processing company.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

The first withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on April 26, 2021

I received 0.00176074 BTC which currently equals 78.37 EUR.

I don't know why they sent me this amount. I requested 3x 100 EUR.

@AskGamblers: Can you please blacklist this casino?

I don't think this is going anywhere. I had to wait 6 weeks to receive 78.37 EUR although I just wanted to receive my remaining balance of 694 EUR. This is RIDICULOUS!

Posted on April 27, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

The finance department processed the second withdrawal request. The commission is charged by the processing company.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on April 27, 2021

This time they sent me 0.00174176 BTC which equals 79,04 EUR at the moment.

This is not acceptable.

It was not me who decided to use Bitcoin.

The casino forced me to cancel my withdrawal requests via Ecopayz and use Bitcoin instead. I had no choice.

Now they are deducting MORE THAN 20% (!) from the withdrawal amount for fees.

@Explosino: You need to compensate for the loss. I won't accept that you just sent me 555 EUR instead of 694 EUR.

Posted on April 30, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

We are not responsible for restrictions imposed by the Ecopayz payment method. From our side, we pay the full amount.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 1, 2021

This time they sent me 83,74 EUR instead of 100 EUR (0.00174375 BTC).

Explosino is a scam if they don't compensate the loss.

Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Another withdrawal request was processed yesterday.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 4, 2021

Instead of 100 EUR, they've sent me 0.00156593 BTC which equals 72.98 EUR at the moment.

@Explosino You have to compensate for the loss, if you want to fully resolve this complaint.

Posted on May 5, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

After payment by our side, all commission are charged by the processing company. The policy of our casino is to minimize the client's expenses. At the moment, we have already started integrating a new crypto-processing that will minimize costs.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 5, 2021

It's nowhere indicated on your site that the fees for Bitcoin withdrawals are 20-30%, which is frankly just insane. You have to make sure that the customer receives the requested amount.

Either you pay up or this complaint will remain unresolved.

Posted on May 5, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The next withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
Explosino,

Posted on May 5, 2021

I've requested 194 EUR and received two payments:

- 0.00370279 BTC (equals 172.44 EUR atm)
- 0.00000547 BTC (equals 0.25 EUR atm)

No idea what they're doing.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Explosino Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 11, 2021

They've sent me 0.00168182 BTC which equals 77.65 EUR.

So, in total they sent me:

78.37 EUR (instead of 100 EUR)
+ 79.04 EUR (instead of 100 EUR)
+ 83.74 EUR (instead of 100 EUR)
+ 72.98 EUR (instead of 100 EUR)
+ 172.44 EUR (instead of 194 EUR)
+ 0.25 EUR
+ 77.65 EUR (instead of 100 EUR)
= 564.47 EUR

My balance was 694 EUR which means I am 129.53 EUR short.

This issue HAS NOT BEEN RESOLVED yet. Explosino still owes me 129.53 EUR

Posted on May 12, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The last withdrawal request was processed yesterday. We also want to inform you that we are not responsible for the commission of the processing company.



Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 12, 2021

1) How do I know that it's the processing company which takes 20-30% away from the withdrawal amount and not the casino?

2) Let's assume it's indeed the processing company: In the casino's logic, the processing company can charge whatever they want and no one can be held responsible for that. So where's the limit? If they charge 40%, it's still absolutely okay in the view of the casino? What about 50%? 70% 90%?

3) Again, it's NOT INDICATED ANYWHERE on your site that you charge 20-30% per withdrawal. Also, you did not inform me upfront.

4) YOU forced me to choose Bitcoin. It was not my decision. Initially I wanted to withdraw via Ecopayz but you forced me to cancel the withdrawal request and make a new one via Bitcoin.

@Explosino You have to compensate the loss.

@AskGamblers As long as Explosino still owes me 129.53 EUR, the complaint cannot be considered resolved.

Posted on May 12, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

The ecopayz payment method is not available for users from your country. At the beginning of the discussion, this information was provided.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 12, 2021

Why didn't you address the other topics?

BTW, Ecopayz is still available for me at other casinos. It's not my fault if you get blocked by Ecopayz because of your Curacao license.

Anyway, you still owe me 129.53 EUR. If you don't pay up, the complaint cannot be considered resolved.

Posted on May 13, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

All withdrawal requests have been processed. You can see what amount was paid in the "transaction history" section.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2021

Dear @lonnie,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2021

@AskGamblers As already stated, I DID NOT receive the disputed amount. Instead of 694 EUR they've only sent me 564.47 EUR.

This complaint has not been resolved.

Posted on May 13, 2021

Here you can see the transaction history: https:­//w­ww.b­lo­ckc­hai­n.c­om/­btc­/ad­dre­ss/­18J­PQb­uud­3dz­dQ5­kfD­DpH­aVS­Erh­ejxbXNA

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We have sent the information to your manager.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 19, 2021

Which information? And why don't you share it with the public?

I proved that you only paid 564.47 EUR instead of 694 EUR: https:­­//­w­w­w.b­­lo­­ck­c­h­ai­­n.c­­om­/­b­tc­­/ad­­dr­e­s­s/­­18J­­PQ­b­u­ud­­3dz­­dQ­5­k­fD­­DpH­­aV­S­E­rh­­ejxbXNA

You still owe me 129.53 EUR.

If you don't pay up, the complaint will remain unresolved.

Posted on May 22, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

Payment has been processed in full in the account currency. You can check the payout amount in your casino account. The transactions are processed by a processing company that receives money from us in the account currency, converts it into bitcoin at the current exchange rate and sends it to the holder of bitcoin wallet. According to clause 8.13 of Terms and conditions of Explosino while ordering any of the services on the site, you agree to pay for them, including payment of all additional costs (if required), including various fees, taxes, duties, etc. Payment service provider is responsible only for the conduct of the payment (the amount is indicated by the site) and is not responsible for user's payment for additional costs.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 22, 2021

1) How do I know that it's the processing company which takes 20-30% away from the withdrawal amount and not the casino?

2) Let's assume it's indeed the processing company: In the casino's logic, the processing company can charge whatever they want and no one can be held responsible for that. So where's the limit? If they charge 40%, it's still absolutely okay in the view of the casino? What about 50%? 70%? 90%? 99%?

3) Again, it's NOT INDICATED ANYWHERE on your site that you charge 20-30% per withdrawal. When you deduct such a large amount of my withdrawal amount, you HAVE TO INFORM ME UPFRONT because it's a SUBSTANTIAL DEDUCTION!

4) YOU FORCED me to choose BITCOIN. It was not my decision! Initially I wanted to withdraw via Ecopayz but you forced me to cancel the withdrawal request and make a new one via Bitcoin.

@Explosino It doesn't matter if you or the processing company deducted 23% of my withdrawal amount: You have to compensate the loss because a) you forced me to use Bitcoin and b) you didn't inform me about such a substantial deduction upfront.

@AskGamblers As long as Explosino still owes me 129.53 EUR, the complaint cannot be considered resolved.

Posted on May 24, 2021

Dear LONNIE,

At the moment the withdrawal to a Bitcoin wallet is the only way for players from your region as the processing company does not process transactions on ecoPayz. In accordance with the rules 8.4.4. If the payment system (temporarily or permanently) is available only for replenishment of the account, withdrawals will be made using alternative payment methods.
For our part, we confirm that we paid the full amount and could not know about the amount that will be credited to the client's wallet, because this is due to the exchange rate of the company that processes the payments. We can provide you with the transaction ID and contacts of the processing company so that you can verify that the withdrawal amount has been paid by us in full.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 24, 2021

Quote Explosino: "At the moment the withdrawal to a Bitcoin wallet is the only way for players from your region as the processing company does not process transactions on ecoPayz."

This is NOT TRUE! I received just today a withdrawal from Betinia Casino via Ecopayz, which is also a partner of AskGamblers. Please see attachment for proof.

Ecopayz ist still available for customers from my region (EU - Germany) and Ecopayz will confirm this to you!

Quote Explosino: "For our part, we confirm that we paid the full amount and could not know about the amount that will be credited to the client's wallet"

This is not the point here. The point is:

1) In the casino's logic, the processing company can charge whatever they want and no one can be held responsible for that. So where's the limit? If they charge 40%, it's still absolutely okay in the view of the casino? What about 50%? 70%? 90%? 99%?

2) It is NOT INDICATED ANYWHERE on your site that you charge 20-30% per withdrawal. When you deduct such a large amount of my withdrawal amount, you HAVE TO INFORM ME UPFRONT because it's a SUBSTANTIAL DEDUCTION!

3) The most important point here: YOU FORCED me to choose BITCOIN. It was not my decision! Initially I wanted to withdraw via Ecopayz but you forced me to cancel the withdrawal request and make a new one via Bitcoin.

If you force a customer to choose one certain payment method (again: there was NO ALTERNATIVE payment method provided to me!) and the processing company chosen by YOU deducts 23% of my withdrawal amount, then you have to compensate the loss.

This complaint will remain unresolved until you compensate the loss.

Posted on May 26, 2021

Dear All,

We paid the full amount, moreover, we paid for the processing of this transaction.
The percentage in question is the difference in the bitcoin rate and the external commission.
With regard to ecoPayz, withdrawal options depend on the processing company that processes the transactions as well as the license. In the screenshot you provided, the payout is from a casino operating under a Maltese license.
We are currently integrating new crypto-processing in order to make the payment process even fast and convenient for the client.
We are convinced that our obligation to pay has been met in full, because in addition to payment, we also paid for the processing of the transaction.
We leave the decision on the status of the complaint to the arbitration of the askgeblers resource.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Posted on May 26, 2021

By no means this complaint can be considered resolved as long as the casino didn't pay the full amount.

I wouldn't have any objections if the fee was in a "usual" range between 1-5%.

But a deduction of 23% (!) of the withdrawal amount simply offends against any good manners.

Did I have a choice? No, the casino forced me to use Bitcoin.

Did the casino inform me about the fees? No, I was not informed about the fees at any point.

I wonder what understanding of right does one have to have in order to consider this complaint resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy