Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Explosino Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Explosino Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 166
Posted on September 13, 2020

I made a withdrawal and completed the verification process on Sunday September 6th 2020 and my withdrawal is still pending on Wensday September 10th 2020. Their terms and conditions say the withdrawals are processed within 24 hours they only count the business hours. I am expecting them to immediately pay me my withdrawal. In the chat they are just saying that "the finance department is doing their best" but nothing concrete about the situation. The amount of the withdraw is 166 euros and i made a deposit of 50 euros.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Dear ARMAGEDWNN,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay.
The withdrawal in the amount of 166EUR has been already processed to your ecoPayz account on September 10th, 2020.
Please confirm the receipt of the funds.
We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Kind Regards,
Explosino Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2020

Dear @armagedwnn,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Dear Askgamblers,

I have received my money this case can close as resolved.
Also, I have to note I receive my money after a lot of pressure and everyday contact with live chat.

Thank you in advance for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy