What's new
What's new

Evobet Casino - Withdrawals disabled for no reason

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino

Amount

€ 305

Posted on July 11, 2022

Hello.
I have made registration to Evobet site on 14/04/2022. I made a deposit of only 100 euro with my skrill account and I started with my verification imediatly.
My balance is 305 euro now.
They asked me to upload ridicilous amount of documents which I did. After all my documents were accepted , support team decided to BLOCK my withdraw option for no reason and put my account under review.
They refuse to give me time frame or explain what it the reason. This is already takeing too long without progress, for months.
I tried to solve this problem by email and live chat but they refuse to cooperate.
I keep getting answer my account is under review forever. My opinion is they will delay this forever just to not allow me to withdraw my fund.
I dont know what to do.I am here to cooperate. I made some screenshots from my email showing how they respond about this issue.
Please can you help me out??

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 15, 2022

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We would like to inform you that the account is still under investigation by the relevant department.

All comments have been forwarded and we shall notify the complainant via email once it has been concluded.

We kinldy request your patience.


Best regards,

Evobet Support Team

Posted on July 16, 2022

Answer from Evobet is exactly my complaint!! No reason for review?? No time frime when will be resolved??

Posted on July 19, 2022

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We would like to inform you that the complainant has been informed via email regarding the outcome of the account investigation.


Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2022

Dear @bisu25,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 23, 2022

Evobet took away my profit. Accusing me for violating terms n cond without any proof. They just wrote it :). I did not do it ofc. My play and profit was 100% clean and fair.
They allowed me to withdaw my deposit which I did. I guess this case is closed. I will not push this further cos its not worth it. All I can say is that evobet is a scam of a site and will rate it as -1/5 on any forum. I stand behind my words and fairplay. Thats all for now.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 28, 2023

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for reopening the complaint and giving us the opportunity to review it.

Since the post on July 25th 2022 referred to a direct email at suppor­­t@­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com, could you please review and confirm you still require the above information in that address?

Please note that in their latest post, user BISU25 considered the case closed but we have no issues presenting our evidence (in confidentiality of course) if so requested.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team still requires evidence and details regarding this dispute. Please send requested information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Thank you for your cooperation.