What's new
What's new

Evobet Casino - Delaying verification and payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino

Amount

R$ 220

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 14, 2023

Trying to verify my account for over 3 weeks.

I created it on October 26th. After a delay of almost 2 weeks, my identity and proof of residence were approved and verified.

Now when I request a withdrawal, they always ask for an additional document. I need my money, trying for more than 3 weeks. I will attach all the email and chat prints here.

Detail: when you send the document on Thursday, they only respond after Tuesday.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2023

Dear @tania1002009,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 14, 2023

withdrawal requested in the amount of 1260.00 reais. Every time you ask for a withdrawal, they refuse and ask for a document, only for you to give up and not pay

Posted on November 15, 2023

Dear Player,

As per our Terms & Conditions state we may require additional documents as an extra layer of protection and in order to abide by the law and regulations. It appears that there is a proof of mobile number pending. We kindly request you to provide us with the given document in order to proceed with the withdrawal.

Sincerely,

The Evobet Team

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 15, 2023

Good morning, the document proving the telephone number was sent well before I made this complaint.

I would also like to record that my proof of residence was approved precisely by a telephone proof, 10 days ago...

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 17, 2023

Good morning, askglambers and Evobet. I requested another withdrawal and it was rejected, even though the deadline stipulated for analyzing the last document proving the telephone number had passed 72 hours.
Chat offline.

Posted on November 17, 2023

Dear Player,

After reviewing you case we would like to inform you that the amount of 1040.2 R$ has been removed from your account due to breach of the following Terms & Conditions (3.1, 11.1-4, 12.10) that you accepted prior to registering.

You may find the terms through the following link:

https:­//e­vob­et.c­om­/te­mpl­ate­s/t­erm­s_a­nd_­con­ditions

Sincerely,

The Evobet Team

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 17, 2023

Good morning, askglambers and Evobet. I had made a deposit of 200 reais, used the 100% welcome bonus. I got 1260 reais, now evobet came back with my deposit amount, 220 total, I made a deposit of 20 reais last week too.

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 17, 2023

what terms did I violate??? how absurd, I want my money!!!!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

tania1002009 Brazil
Posted on November 17, 2023

have been trying to approve my account since October 26th. Almost 1 month later, you removed the amount I earned????? I need my money, I have bills to pay