What's new
What's new

Evobet Casino - They wont let me withdraw more than 2 months ago

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino
Jorgedico Argentina
Posted on June 16, 2022

Good morning..

I come to file a complaint against this casino, since I have been playing here since April 2022, I registered and deposited money, and they gave me the option to offer me a sports bonus which I accept. Since then I have been playing and betting. I was lucky enough to win some money and be able to finish your offer with a positive balance.

I have been sending emails since approximately April 20 when they first asked me for documents for verification and which they accepted. But then when I wanted to withdraw something from my balance, the problems started. They have disabled the withdrawal option and they have never let me leave again. I have been sending emails for months and your response is always the same, please be patient because the corresponding department has not verified me yet. It seems too long to me that you are taking evobet. And a lack of respect for its users (since I see the same problem repeating itself over and over again with different users). The emails they send seem automatic and they have never informed me by mail anything other than that I must be patient. I've been like this for more than 2 months and it seems to me that it already exceeds the pciencia that they ask for. I want to withdraw my money. And that's why I am here. First of all, thank you very much Askgamblers team.

I attach some screenshots where the withdrawal button is disabled.

One more thing I say, a detail. To be honest, I did not know about the existence of this platform, Askgamblers, I found out about it thanks to EVOBET himself, who sent me an email offering me a no deposit bonus as long as I nominated them as the best casino on this platform. What a paradox right? They beg for ratings as the best casino offering you no deposit bonuses and then they don't pay you what you win.

The amount that I demand to be paid, since it is my money, is 1601.41 USD. In fact, I always wanted to withdraw less and continue playing, but seeing how they are handled and the complaints from other users, well, I have to claim all of what I have.

From already thank you very much.

Posted on June 16, 2022

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the investigation conducted upon the account has been concluded and the complainant has since been informed.

Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

Jorgedico Argentina
Posted on June 16, 2022

Hello

They have unfairly eliminated all my earnings... i am very sad because they accuse me of the same as everyone else, copying and pasting the same thing that they put to everyone, and what a coincidence that they amswer me as soon as i post here. 2 months always answering the same thing from the department and when you post here they inmediately copy and paste that long text where they say you cheated by using a bonus they offer.
The reality is that i deposited and played with your bonus and was lucky enough to win. Moreover, as an example, the last bet i made in your casino was in Argentina-Italy for 500 dollars and i won it, since i had a lot of faith in my country. And yet they accuse me of cheating to win? What kind of casino is this? All my winnings have been wiped out leaving me with nothing more than $173. You are doing the fraud with your users, it's a shame.

I would like you to explain to me, in what i cheated you? Do you have proof of something like that? Because its seems that they are only suspicious of the people who win with their offer. I wish i had never used it since it is a trap for you to accuse anyone who emerges victorious from said offer of fraud. I would like a more specific explanation of what i think i did to not pay myself, since otherwise it is the same explanation that they give to everyone who complains because they are not paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 20, 2022

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We would like to inform you that we have sent our findings via email.


Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

Jorgedico Argentina
Posted on June 20, 2022

I must say that they haven't even paid me fy initial deposit yet.

But it is an injustice that everyone who emerges victorious from an offer they give is accused of fraud. The only thing i did is bet on Argentina vs Italy as a big.

Posted on June 22, 2022

Dear JORGEDICO,

As per the Ask Gamblers Teams request, the terms you have violated and therefore have resulted in the removal of your winnings are attached below:

11.1. The following practices in relation to the Services:

a) abuse of bonuses or other promotions (as defined in paragraph 11.4)

b) using unfair external factors or influences (commonly known as cheating)

c) taking unfair advantage (as defined in paragraph 11.4);

d) opening any Duplicate Accounts; and/or

e) undertaking fraudulent practice or criminal activity (as defined in paragraph 11.4), constitute "Prohibited Practices" and are not permitted. We will take all reasonable steps to prevent and detect such practices and to identify the relevant players concerned if they do occur.

11.2. You agree that you shall not participate in or be connected with any form of Prohibited Practice in connection with your access to or use of the Services.

11.3. If:

a) We have reasonable grounds to believe that you have participated in or have been connected with any form of Prohibited Practice (and the basis of our belief shall include the use by us of any fraud, cheating and collusion detection practices which are used in the gambling and gaming industry at the relevant time); or

b) You have placed bets and/or played online games with any other online provider of gambling services and are suspected (as a result of such play) of any Prohibited Practice or otherwise improper activity; or

c) We become aware that you have "charged back" or denied any of the purchases or deposits that you made to your account; or

d) You become bankrupt or suffer analogous proceedings anywhere in the world,

then, (including in connection with any suspension and/or termination of your account) we shall have the right, in respect of your account to withhold the whole or part of the balance and/or recover from the account the amount of any deposits, pay-outs, bonuses or winnings which have been affected by or are in any way attributable to any of the event(s) outlined in this paragraph.

11.4. For the purposes of this paragraph 11:

a) A "fraudulent practice" means any fraudulent activity engaged in by you or by any person acting on your behalf or in collusion with you, and shall include, without limitation:

fraudulent charge-backs and rake-back activity;

the use by you or any other person who was participating in the same game as you at any time, of a stolen, cloned or otherwise unauthorized credit or debit card, as a source of funds;

the collusion by you with others in order to gain an unfair advantage (including through bonus schemes or similar incentives offered by us);

any attempt to register false or misleading account information;

any actual or attempted act by you which is reasonably deemed by us to be illegal in any applicable jurisdiction, made in bad faith, or intended to defraud us and/or circumvent any contractual or legal restrictions, regardless of whether such act or attempted act actually causes us any damage or harm;

b) An "unfair advantage" shall include, without limitation:

the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our or any third party's software used by you in connection with the Services (including in respect of any game);

the use of automated players ('bots'), or other 3rd party software or analysis systems; or

the exploitation by you, of an 'Error' as defined in paragraph 18, in any case either to your advantage and/or to the disadvantage of us or other.

c) Bonus Abuse includes, but is not limited to:

i. breach of terms and conditions of a bonus, free bets or any other promotional offer

ii. the opening of multiple accounts to claim multiple bonuses;

iii. all bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and, unless stated otherwise, they shouldn't be used more that 6 times per calendar month; if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over the stated amount, the Company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings plus all 3rd-party charges arising from player's activity (payment fees, providers fees, etc)

Where there is a reasonable suspicion that the Account Holder has committed or attempted to commit a bonus abuse, either on their own or as part of a group, company reserves the right to:

i. forfeit the bonus allocated to the Account Holder and any winnings from that bonus, and/or

ii. revoke, deny, or withdraw a bonus offer from the Account Holder, and/or

iii. block an access to particular products, and/or

iv. exclude the Account Holder from any future promotional offers, and/or

v. terminate the Account Holder’s account with immediate effect.

12.11 Website reserves the right to close down existing accounts without explanation. In this event, or in the event of an account closure by a customer the gull balance will be paid out unless any fraudulent (e.g. Arbitrage, etc.) behavior is suspected. In case of fraudulent behavior, winnings will be voided and deposits will be refunded after we deduct the corresponding administrative and transaction fees and any fees that Website is obliged to pay to the competent authorities due to a customer’s complaint. Website also reserves the right to report to the appropriate authorities, if any customer is involved in any form of suspected fraudulent behavior.

12.11.1 As "Arbitrage" Website means the method certain players can use in order to abuse Sportsbook offers to their advantage. In such cases, we reserve the right to void bets, deduct winnings and remaining funds or return user's initial deposit at Website’s discretion. Indicators, including but not limited, that gives Website strong reasons to believe that a bettor is abusing our offers using the arbitrage system are as follows: i) one deposit only in order to receive the MAX bonus offered. ii) Starting his betting activity with one single bet, Soccer Pre event, Stake = his deposit + bonus money, on high odd (higher than 2) iii) Starting his betting activity with single bets, Soccer Pre event, Stakes totalling = his deposit + bonus money, on high odd (higher than 2) iv) Continuing his betting activity with the same pattern mentioned above, with stakes = winnings from first bet(s)


Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2022

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Evobet Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.