What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Evobet Casino - Never received €300 withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino

Amount

€ 300

Posted on October 30, 2018

Hi I made a withdrawal on my account on 15th October 2018 for 300 euro via bank transfer, I have never received this payment, evobet told me they have spoke with there bank and the payment was sent successfully. I spoke with my bank and they have absolutely no record of it even on there reject list, even with the receipt no number provided. My bank have said evobet need to recall the payment or trace it as it is stuck somewhere in between(they also used the wrong swift number, they should have used my banks indermediary one which I provided but they didn’t and my bank can’t process payments without going through the intermediary bank first, but evobet will not listen when I try to explain that).

They sent me a photo of the transfer but my bank says that doesn’t prove it reached my account and is probably stuck in between. I have offered to pay the cost of recall and deduct it from my withdrawal, but yet again no answers from evobet.

I am not getting any solution from evobet, they ignore me and are becoming unhelpful just saying the same thing over and over. I just want my withdrawal like I was promised. This has been dragging on long enough. I would like this to be dealt with swiftly and my account closed.

Posted on October 30, 2018

Dear customer and AskGamblers Team,

We investigated further the whole issue and we are happy with the resolution we provided.

We would like to inform you that we initially sent the withdrawal as per your request to the bank account details that you provided through your Evobet account. Your bank details appeared valid and the transaction was successfully complete from our side.

Once you contacted us reporting that you did not receive the withdrawal, we immediately initiated the trace procedure. We confirmed with all the relevant departments that the transaction was successfully sent and we also sent you the withdrawal receipt. This official document was sent to you via email and we strongly advised you multiple times to provide this document to your bank in order to locate the transaction.

Finally, you reported that bank couldn’t locate the withdrawal and we requested an official document issued by bank to prove their claim. This official document we requested was never sent to us.

We are extremely concerned about customers' satisfaction. Thus, we took all the appropriate steps by following procedures and sending official documents. We expect similar behavior from customer’s side and send the official document that we requested.

Kind Regards,
Evobet Team

Posted on October 30, 2018

Hi, you never asked me numerous times, I phoned the bank on multiple days asking if it had arrived and it never. The bank even checked their reject list and it’s not on there either, I am attaching my email from the bank stating the withdrawal was not received

Posted on October 31, 2018

Dear customer,

Please find attached all the information in order to check the bank account details you provided. Based on our withdrawal policy, we sent the withdrawal to these details and it is your responsibility to provide the correct bank account details.

Furthermore, we cannot accept an email as an official proof that bank never received the transaction. Instead we need to align in this process. As a result, we requested an official document from your bank to prove their request.

We completely understand your disappointment, however we have followed all the appropriate steps to ensure transactions' security.

Kind Regards,
Evobet Team

Posted on October 31, 2018

Hi, my bank details are correct, I provided you with the correct details! I will go to the bank tomorrow. It is from my online banking website, with your transaction ID on it, it is official. But to keep you happy I will go down and get a letter with the slip you provided me and get them to sign it. Do a trace, the money is lost somewhere in between! It is up to yourselves to trace it, my bank can’t do anything until the funds reach them, like I have said on numerous occasions.

Also just check you sent my money to the wrong swift number like I have said, it has to go through the one I provided in the attachment as it is an intermediary bank, but if you check the transfer you have sent to a different one.

I just want my money, this is ridiculous getting.

I want my money refunded into my account and I will withdraw to a different bank. Thank you

Posted on October 31, 2018

Hi, just one more thing, I’ve just received an email from customer services saying you are now finally doing a trace, can you confirm this? And if so, how long does the bank say it will take?

Posted on October 31, 2018

I spoke with my bank on the phone and they can provide me with an ‘Interim statement’ showing full breakdown from start of October to now, proving payment wasn’t put into my account. Can you confirm this is what you need before I drive down to them please?

Posted on November 1, 2018

Hi AG can you please help me. please see email I received from support, they are saying they won’t refund my money if the money doesn’t bounce back? As you can clearly see they used a different swift code from the one I provided ( see attachments) How is this my fault?

My bank said the one I put in is correct as it goes through HSBC, then they send to my bank.

Posted on November 1, 2018

Dear customer,

We would like to inform you that the bank account details to which we sent your withdrawal were correct. Please bear in mind that BIC code is automatically entered once you enter the IBAN code and the name of the bank. BIC code is associated with each bank and when the system recognizes the bank, the BIC code is added accordingly. We are happy to confirm that we sent your withdrawal to the correct details of your bank account.

We would also need to clarify that we have already started the trace procedure from our side. In case we find out that the transaction is frozen or bounced back, we will act immediately and resend your withdrawal. However, we still haven’t received such information from our bank.

We appreciate your patience in this issue and we look forward to receive an official document from your bank as we requested multiple times.

Kind Regards,
Evobet Team

Posted on November 1, 2018

Hi, on my statement the swift bic is the one I provided you with! You put in a different one! Ask gamblers can you please provide a bit of input here? I am going today to get an interim statement from the bank, that should be clear enough proof the money wasn’t put into my account.

Posted on November 1, 2018

Hi, please see statements from bank and stamped. Money was not received. Now please send me my withdrawal to my other account that I requested the withdrawal to.

Evobet Casino Complaints

  • 22 of 24 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,315 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Evobet Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy