What's new
What's new

Evobet Casino - Evobet stalling my withdrawal by using account investigation as an excuse

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino

Amount

€ 2535.43

Posted on May 23, 2023

I have been trying to verify my evobet account in 12 days now. Today I contacted livesupport asking why my withdrawal is still pending after 1 week. He told me that they requested and account investigation. I asked for a timeframe but he couldn't give me one. Would like some help with this case. I have a total of 2535.34 Euro in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 13, 2023

On the 27th of June Evobet told me that the investigation was done. I requested a withdrawal on the same day and it is still pending

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 28, 2023

Dear all,

Thank you for reopening the complaint and giving us the opportunity to review it.

We would like to inform you that the most recent withdrawal request in question has been successfully reviewed and will be completed from the relevant department as soon as possible.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 2, 2023

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Since we do not see a more recent reply from user TOBLEX and their withdrawal has been forwarded for payment, could you please elaborate on the update required?

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2023

Dear @Toblex,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.