Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Evobet Casino - Denying verification without a valid reason

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Evobet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1800
Posted on December 21, 2018

Hello,

I have a disturbing and hopeless situation with Evobet. Whatever I do, they refuse to verify my account under any circumstance. I have this issue with both Evobet and Campeonbet, their KYC team is the same. Didnt know at the time but they are owned by the same group called C.W. Marketing and they are probably mad at me for winning at both. In total I have sent over 10 documents proving my identity and address. Their go to reply to my documents are: "Your document is rejected. Send another one." If they give a reason it is absolutely ridiculous or give no reason at all. I have asked them to ask for different means of verification or what are their requirements but they dont communicate with me. I have sent them every possible document that I could receive. I have sent every new utility bill with each new month but they keep rejecting these without a reason. I will detail the summary of documents I have sent:

1) ID card front and back - accepted
2) Proof of deposit - accepted
3) Proof of income - accpeted
4) Sreenshot of skrill personal information (confirming address) - accepted
5) Bank statement detailing my housing loan - Rejected because it is not a statement (it is)
6) Internet bill - Rejected because document doesnt have barcode
7) TV bill - Rejected because no barcode
8) August utility bill (has barcode btw) - Rejected without a reason
9) September utility bill - Rejected without a reason
10) October utility bill - Rejected without a reason
11) November utility bill - Rejected without a reason
12) Selfie video showing myself, my ID card and my utility bills - no answer/rejected
13) Bank statement showing transactions (a PDF file) - Rejected because no stamp or bank logo
14) An encrypted, secure Bdoc file with banks digital signature and certificate showing transactions - Rejected because no stamp or bank logo

They are basically trolling by now with asking for new documents without detailing on what is required and rejecting me no matter what.

They will probably reply to this complaint with a generic statement and it will include something along the lines of "Our KYC team has requested alternative documentation which hasn't been provided from your side."

This is absolutely not true and is a blatant lie! All they say is "send another one" I keep asking for specifics on what is that they want exactly but beyond rejecting my documents they never answer me.

So regarding this, can Askgamblers ask Evobet why are they rejecting my utility bills without a reason. In total they are withholding 1,800 euros

Thank you in advance.

Posted on December 21, 2018

Hello,

I have an update on this. Today I sent my 15th document. My recent bank statement showing transctions (a digital file) was rejected because of no bank stamp. I have now ordered an even longer bank statement on paper, thus also showing payment to my internet provider correlating with the data as seen with my internet bill. The document has the banks stamp and signed by an employee. They really dont have anymore excuses to give.

Posted on December 24, 2018

Dear Customer,

All the documentation that you have provided has been examined by our KYC team.

The address verification document should be either telephone or energy bill. It should be colored, with barcode on it and received by post.

None of your documents meet these requirements and you keep sending the same document. As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Evobet Team

Posted on December 24, 2018

Dear Evobet (clone of Campeonbet),

In my utility bills, energy usage is included. I receive my utility bills both in email and through postage mail. I have sent you a PDF version earlier because I receive much earlier than through post. Later I have taken pictures (in colour) of the paper statements I receive through post. I have done that 4 months in a row, each from a new month. These also have a barcode, so what is the problem?

Also, would you stop repeating that I keep sending the same document? This is a lie.

AskGamblers - I would be happy to produce any of the documents I have mentioned above to show you that they're reasons for still not verifying me are ridiculous.

Thank you and Merry Christmas!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 31, 2018

Why is it reopened without a response?? They are just playing the delay game.

Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear Customer,

The address verification document should be either telephone or energy bill. It should be colored, with barcode on it and received by post. Unfortunately we haven't received this document.

As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

Kind Regards,

Evobet Team

Posted on January 3, 2019

You are lying. Simple as that.

I urge askgamblers to take a look at any of the 15 documents I have sent. The public needs to know this kind of behaviour.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Evobet Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on January 10, 2019

Dear Customer,

We have already informed you about the documents you have sent via our kyc team. Moreover, we thoroughly informed you on what alternative document we request in order to complete the verification process and be able to withdraw.

As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

Kind Regards,

Evobet Team

Posted on January 11, 2019

Dear Customer,

We have already informed you about the documents you have sent via our kyc team. Moreover, we thoroughly informed you on what alternative document we request in order to complete the verification process and be able to withdraw.

As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

Kind Regards,

Evobet Team

Posted on January 14, 2019

How many times do I have to say this?

In my utility bills, energy usage is included. I receive my utility bills both in email and through postage mail. I have sent you a PDF version earlier because I receive much earlier than through post. Later I have taken pictures (in colour) of the paper statements I receive through post. I have done that 4 months in a row, each from a new month.

These have a barcode, are from post and are colored.

Just like your requirements! Now why do you keep rejecting it? Give me reasons not another generic statement which is another lie.

I have offered askgamblers to check the documents many times! Are you not interested to have a look? Askgamblers accept casino answers without any proof whether this is correct or not? They are lying. Just like in another complaint they said they are in the process of acquiring an UK license. I checked it up. They have never even applied for it. They are thieves, liars and scum. Simple as that.

Posted on January 18, 2019

Dear Customer,

We have already informed you about the documents you have sent via our kyc team. We have also informed you that we need supplementary documentation.

Moreover, we thoroughly informed you on what alternative document we requested in order to complete the verification process and be able to withdraw.

As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

Kind Regards,

Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019

Dear @betsander,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy