Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dunder Casino - Troubles with getting my withdrawals

RESOLVED
dufi10 Albania
Posted on February 19, 2019.

i have made 3 withdraws since 2/2/2019 but no money is in my bank account,when i asked for an explation they asked me for a bank statement to proof that is true i sent them,then got an email that the case is being investigated by the team,days pass they ask me again the same thing i sent it again,talking to live chat they start saying me that they sent the money to some account that i had never used which is not mine,i explain that to them than the conversation start again with sent us the bank statement and we will solve this
its been 16 days and its the same no money in my bank account even that the withdraws were approved and if i try to ask for help they keep saying the same thing and nothing is happening

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Dear @dufi10,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

dufi10 Albania
Posted on February 19, 2019.

total of withdraw is 1450 euros and none of them is in my bank account

Posted on February 20, 2019.

Hi dufi10,

After looking into it Customer Support have requested you contact them with the below so that we can assist you here:

In order for the PSP to be able to investigate any missing payments we need a copy of the players Bank Statement showing statements from February 2nd 2019.

You sent us a screenshot which only showed from the 4th Feb and when we requested the bank statement again, we continued receiving the same screenshot showing from the 4th February.

Once we have a BS showing from 2nd Feb, we can move forward with an investigation into the missing funds.

- There were some delays with the payments team getting back to us via ticket where 5 days had passed (13th to 18th Feb) before we were advised to request again...the screenshot of BS from the 2nd.

- BS from the 2nd Feb, until the present day._

- We need to able to see the account holder information, bank account number also the Credit Card number that it is connect to that bank account, bank name, SWIFt code, IBAN code.

Are you able to contact us with the above so we can address this for you ASAP.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

dufi10 Albania
Posted on February 21, 2019.

I have sent that information a couple of times and i keep getting the same answer,i also sent it a few moments ago
as you can see here in the pictures that i have posted is a bank statement of the card that i used to deposit and withdraw to your casino which ends with numbers *8925 and there is no withdraw money in this account

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2019.

Dear Dunder Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Hi Dufi10

The information you have provided isn't sufficient as you've been informed on chat. we require a copy of the bank statement but what has been sent over was a screenshot saved as a PDF. Are you able to speak to customer support and send the document as requested.

Thanks,

dufi10 Albania
Posted on February 28, 2019.

i got an emali yesterday after sending the pdf again that said that the document had been forwarded and i will be contacted as soon as there will be an update

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Dear Dunder Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

dufi10 Albania
Posted on March 4, 2019.

no i havent received an update till now

Posted on March 4, 2019.

We would like to apologise for the delay is responding to your query.

Thank you for sending us a new BS. We raised this matter as urgent regarding the missing withdrawals.

We have received confirmation from the payment providers that 2 withdrawals, €1000 + €400 via MasterCard were rejected by the players bank. Also we received confirmation that the players bank has accepted payment reference 0310214607801157.

We would like to advise that €1400 have now manually been added back to the players gaming account. The player can now withdraw the balance once again from their account.

If there is any further issues please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks

dufi10 Albania
Posted on March 4, 2019.

its true 1400 euros have been creditet to my dunder account,thank you for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Dear @dufi10,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds