You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Noxwin Casino - Delayed verification process and insufficient communication

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 12, 2018.

I tried my luck with Noxwin and won a healthy sum of rougly 1800 EUR. I declined all bonus offers and played only with real money.
I sent in documents for verification 2018-02-03 and was told in live chat that it would take 2-3 business days to process. Seven days later absolutely nothing has happened. They do not even bother to respond to email support and their live chat is extremely slow and plain unhelpful. I am starting to get very worried about the state of the money and if I will ever get to see them. I have done absolutely nothing wrong, yet all they do is stalling the verification process and I can only assume that they wish for me to lose the money in my account while they roll their thumbs.

posted on February 12, 2018.

The verification was granted just a few hours after this was posted.
They do stick to their one hour withdrawal policy as well.

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear @viktorberggren,

Please let us know if the issue has been resolved and if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 12, 2018.

The issue has been resolved and you may close or egen remove the complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 27, 2018.

I’ve had big issues with this casino. First, they took 10 days to verify my identify. Now, a withdraw request of 10000 SEK to Skrill has been pending for 11 days, since Thursday 15/2. My account is fully verified and one payment of 8000 SEK have already gone through, but this one is apparantly stuck on hold. In live chat they keep telling me that it will be processed “as soon as possible” but obviously that is a lie. The landline number on their website gets no answer.


They do not honour their 1h payout policy, quite the contrary. I am starting to wonder if I will ever actually get to see this money.

posted on March 3, 2018.

Saturday 3/3. 16 days since withdrawal request but still no action. Every day on live chat I get a promise that the team will "escalate" my request to the financial department. Sure thing, right? The email suppport is beyond worthless, they repeat the same thing about escalating the matter and sending reminders and whatnot. I have not seen a single evidence of there actually being a financial department and I seriously doubt that there are. I do not what plan these guys have with my account and with my money, I can only wait and see. However, it truly is a complete and utter shambles so far.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds