Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sun Palace Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
meermeel316 South Africa Message
Posted on February 3, 2016.

Hi I had a nightmare so far with Sun Palace casino, I requested a withdrawal on the 07 of Jan 2016 for a lousy $125 it the 02 of Feb 2016 now basically a month already that I've been waiting got no feedback whatsoever from this people I've been to live chat so many times every time they got a new story. I'm a member of Silversands, Alladins Gold, Yebo Casino, Springbok Casino never had any issues with depositing or withdrawal request. This casino is absolutely pathetic.

Posted on February 5, 2016.

Dear meermeel316,
Your withdrawal was sitting in Security Clearance pending review. We have spoken with Security and they have moved your payment to Financial Clearance and it will be paid today. Thank you

meermeel316 South Africa Message
Posted on February 5, 2016.

That's funny cause document attached is a conversation I had with you today and there you told me you be coming back to me next week you people a bunch of liars!!!

Posted on February 5, 2016.

I can assure you that we most certainly are not liars. We have looked after this matter as fast as we could and we would have thought you would be happy to hear that. Have a great day.

meermeel316 South Africa Message
Posted on February 5, 2016.

Here's a screenshot of withdrawal still pending and last update 07/ 01/2016. So what does that mean???? Havent received any funds from you!!!

Posted on February 5, 2016.

Here is a screen shot of the completed payment:
Payout via NETeller
PIN: meermeel316
Trace ID: 2680433
Trans ID: 332454714658339 - From NETeller
Amount (USD $): 125
Fee (USD $): 0
I suggest you double check your account. This post is closed from our end.

meermeel316 South Africa Message
Posted on February 6, 2016.

I've received the funds thank you very much hopefully in future it will not be such a hassle to receive winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sun Palace Casino complaints

  • 14 of 30 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,785 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sun Palace Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy