What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Play2Win Casino - Delayed payment for nearly half a year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play2Win Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2430
Posted on September 13, 2015

On June 29, I won 2430€ at Play2Win Casino, requested a withdrawal, send my documents on July 1, which were approved on July 31.

Since then, I'm waiting to get paid.
Live support assured me several times they would contact my account manager in order to resolve this, but still nothing happened.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2014

Dear @mavili,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015

@mavili,
We got information from the casino that you received your winnings, can you please confirm? Thank you.

Posted on January 28, 2015

Hi!
I have received a 800 EUR payment.
However, the winnings were 2430 EUR, so 1630 EUR is still missing.
The casino representative stated that there would be a 5 times deposit max withdrawal as per their rule 5.6. However, when I played on 06/29/2014, section 5 of their terms ended with 5.3, and there was no such rule.

Therefore, this issue is not resolved at all.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 10, 2015

Hi there,

The player was paid 1350 euro. We originally had a deal of a certain sum per week, but decided to pay it in one sum. We'd like the player to confirm receiving and if there's a problem we can re-check the transfer.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2015

Dear @mavili,

Please confirm if you received the payment.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy