Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Play2Win Casino - Delayed payment for nearly half a year

RESOLVED
mavili Deutschland
Posted on September 13, 2015.

On June 29, I won 2430€ at Play2Win Casino, requested a withdrawal, send my documents on July 1, which were approved on July 31.

Since then, I'm waiting to get paid.
Live support assured me several times they would contact my account manager in order to resolve this, but still nothing happened.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2014.

Dear @mavili,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015.

@mavili,
We got information from the casino that you received your winnings, can you please confirm? Thank you.

mavili Deutschland
Posted on January 28, 2015.

Hi!
I have received a 800 EUR payment.
However, the winnings were 2430 EUR, so 1630 EUR is still missing.
The casino representative stated that there would be a 5 times deposit max withdrawal as per their rule 5.6. However, when I played on 06/29/2014, section 5 of their terms ended with 5.3, and there was no such rule.

Therefore, this issue is not resolved at all.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on September 10, 2015.

Hi there,

The player was paid 1350 euro. We originally had a deal of a certain sum per week, but decided to pay it in one sum. We'd like the player to confirm receiving and if there's a problem we can re-check the transfer.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2015.

Dear @mavili,

Please confirm if you received the payment.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds