Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Play2Win Casino - Been deceived about my withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on December 17, 2014.

On October 27 two recalls realises 500 Euros after nearly 15 days play2win waiting to tell me that it is all right it is 5 of December, and they still have not processed the recalls and sent several post - office and do not answer any. I hope you pay me later.These files are attached to date in November of 2 2014, I think it has been enough time

posted on December 5, 2014.

Been associate retirement 5.12.12 catching

posted on December 9, 2014.

No one has answered me.

posted on December 11, 2014.

Do not do that for a month and nothing. And you do not answer if these kind complaint is not locked, I need my money, thanks

posted on December 15, 2014.

I would like to have the complaint open until they pay me. Casino told me that will be tomorrow.

posted on December 15, 2014.

Hi there,

The withdrawal has been approved and should be delivered shortly. We are trying to make it by tomorrow. Please note the emails we have sent you concerning the specifics of your withdrawal.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on December 16, 2014.

Just to inform you that the withdrawal has been successfully sent to you by wire transfer. You should see it in your account within a few days.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on December 17, 2014.

And received the payment thanks

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds