Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Play2Win Casino - Been deceived about my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play2Win Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 500
Posted on December 17, 2014

On October 27 two recalls realises 500 Euros after nearly 15 days play2win waiting to tell me that it is all right it is 5 of December, and they still have not processed the recalls and sent several post - office and do not answer any. I hope you pay me later.These files are attached to date in November of 2 2014, I think it has been enough time

Posted on December 5, 2014

Been associate retirement 5.12.12 catching

Posted on December 9, 2014

No one has answered me.

Posted on December 11, 2014

Do not do that for a month and nothing. And you do not answer if these kind complaint is not locked, I need my money, thanks

Posted on December 15, 2014

I would like to have the complaint open until they pay me. Casino told me that will be tomorrow.

Posted on December 15, 2014

Hi there,

The withdrawal has been approved and should be delivered shortly. We are trying to make it by tomorrow. Please note the emails we have sent you concerning the specifics of your withdrawal.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

Posted on December 16, 2014

Just to inform you that the withdrawal has been successfully sent to you by wire transfer. You should see it in your account within a few days.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

Posted on December 17, 2014

And received the payment thanks

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy