What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Very long pending time on verification and withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1200
Posted on April 29, 2020

Hello guys,

i started playing on CrownCas a while ago and it is one of my favourite casinos.
So i deposited on 17th of April 40€ via Bitcoin:
2020-04-17 12:34:15 deposit 40.00 EUR

After i finished wager i had a nice sum of 1200€ to cashout.
I requested the cashout the same day, and also uploaded the documents via email to their departement.
After one week of no answers , im asking live chat if they can give me an update on my verifi­­ca­t­i­on­­/wi­­th­d­rawal process.
They said they will forward my issue and i should wait on an email answer from them.
But until now i havent recieved any responses from them :(
I dont know what to do as i dont get any answers.
Live chat cant help you, as they dont handle withdrawals.
CrownCas pls i LOVE your casino, pls answer my emails and keep me updated..
I also hope i get the cash in the next weeks...
I know things can take a lil bit longer than expected but pls..
I hope i can get any answers through this service <3
THANKS alot to all!
Greetings

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 5, 2020

Weeks are passing, and i dont get any answers :(
Im afraid i wont get any response here ...
PLS CROWNCAS ..
I beg you!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 13, 2020

Hello CrownCas,
i still havent heard anything from you..
Its kinda frustrating as im waiting since 1 month now for any response..
Pls can you manage to verify my account and do my withdrawal by this week?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

i would really appreciate your help in this case..
Do me the favour pls

Posted on May 18, 2020

Guys pls... i beg you again ..
Its been 1 month now and im getting no answers ..

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy