What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Has not paid as of yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 830
ChopNoc1 Portugal
Posted on March 11, 2020

I joined CrownCas Casino on December 17th. I made a deposit of €200 and received a bonus. I carefully followed all the rules of the bonus and made sure that I did not bet more than the maximum bet on allowed games. I completed the wagering requirement and won €830 which I withdrew on the 19th of December. All my documents were sent for verification. I did everything that CrownCas has asked for.

It is now the 11th of March and CrownCas still has not paid me. So it has been nearly 3 months now. During that time I have been ignored and received no other communication regarding my withdrawal.

Since I was being ignored by the payments department I tried support on live chat. Live chat said that they could not help me because only the payments department can give me information. I explained that the payments department is not responsive at all. Live chat then told me that they are very busy. I explained that I thought this was unprofessional to which livechat replied in the exact words "Some things you cannot change. It is unfortunately so at the moment". Since nearly 3 months has passed I think that this is a ridiculous thing for live chat to say in this situation.

I have submitted this complaint because I feel I have run out of other options. I hope that this is just a misunderstanding that be resolved here. Thank you.

Posted on March 14, 2020

Hi, sorry for the delay, the payout will be with you shortly

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Posted on March 17, 2020

I am writing to say that I still have not been paid despite CrownCas assurance here. There is no long processing time to turnaround with my payment type. Once payments are made they are immediate. So I am not sure why I am being made to wait any further. Can CrownCas please pay me my winnings without delay. I have already been very patient.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 20, 2020

Due to higher circumstances the payout takes longer expected.

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Posted on March 23, 2020

On the 14 of March Crowncas gave assurances that the withdrawal will be paid shortly in this complaint. 9 days later and nothing. Just a strange message about payout taking longer "due to higher circumstances". This is an ewallet transfer which is immediate after it is made. This is for €830 which is not a very large amount. If Crowncas has €830 then why has it not made the transfer? Or is €830 too much for them to pay?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Posted on March 30, 2020

This will be my final update regarding Crowncas Casino. Crowncas still has not paid. It is funny because the rep here talks in a similar manner to the live chat rep I spoke to weeks ago. The rep here says "due to higher circumstance" they cannot pay. The live chat rep I spoke to used the same language "due to higher circumstance " and then told me that "some things I cannot change. This is unfortunate".


What exactly can I not change? Is it the fact that Crowncas Casino seems to be an operation that is run from someone´s broom closet or perhaps some sort of caravan? Or perhaps out of the owner´s mother´s basement? Or maybe out of a portacabin in an industrial estate somewhere?I wonder if they even have €830 to pay. It is not as if I am asking for the world. I will retract my comments if i turn out to be wrong. Although at this point I do not think Crowncas will pay me at all.


At this time I have received no payment but very interestingly and perhaps most tellingly the promotional offers I am receiving have become extremely generous.


Please excuse my crassness. I am being treated as an idiot by Crowncas. They will take your money. They will not pay you for months or more probably they will just never pay you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear @ChopNoc1,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

We would like to inform you that parts of your previous post got removed because they were not in line with AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service policy.

Thanks for your cooperation.

ChopNoc1 Portugal
Posted on April 3, 2020

I guess I must retract some of my previous statement. I am happy to say that after 3 and a half months of waiting Crowncas did pay me my €830

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy