What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Verification issues and Delayed Payment

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1300
Posted on April 1, 2020

Hey

I made a deposit through Skrill Thursday, March 19th on CrowCas Casino. I did also sent all the needed documents that day.

I won 1300€ and requested a withdraw the same day.

I have now been waiting for almost 2 weeks, and I have still not heard from the Casino, except from the Live Chat supporter, who always tell you the same things..

I can see that many others have the same troubles with this Casino, so I hope that you can do something, so all of us can get our moneys :)

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hello

More than a month has past and I have still not heard anything from CrownCas Casino unfortunately..

I can see that they have solved some complaints here in April, so I really hope the same will happen to me very soon..

Look forward to hear from you CrownCas

Regards

Posted on April 24, 2020

Hi, sorry for the delay, the payout will be with you shortly

Posted on April 26, 2020

Great to hear that!

I have still not been paid, but I hope to get the money monday or tuesday 👍🏻

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 4, 2020

Soo 10 days ago CrownCas told me this:

“Hi, sorry for the delay, the payout will be with you shortly”

And since then nothing has happen.. I have not heard from them and the waiting time has been almost 7 weeks since I requested my withdraw..

I really hope to receive my moneys in the next few days

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy