What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Long pending time on account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1099
Posted on April 22, 2020

Hello

I have a problem with verification of account at Crowncas Casino.
I have sent documents for verifiaction of account. I have been told that this should take 2 days maximum, but it has now been more than 3 days since i sent my documents. I have not gotten any emails stating that this is in process or anything, ive been in contact with live support noumorus times but have gotten vague responce that the verification team will be notified.
I have also sent email about the matter but still no answer for the last week.

I understand that in these times some things takes longer time, but i think i should atleat get a notification of the status and why it has taken so long.

I hope i can maybe get a response from the team that should handle the verification process, and hope that my pending withdrawal (1099 EUR) also will be processed within an acceptable timeframe.

I have attached some emails and documents to verify my issue, and description is as follows:

1. Crowncas = Email, containing pictures of my Crowncas account, deposit history, account verification rules (Crowncas) and a picture of skrill deposit.

2. Fwd_Account verification = The mail i sent 14.04.2020 to verify my account, The full email was to big so i attached the documents (Number 4 to 7) In the email it also shows 2 more reply from me asking for a reply from Crowncas team.

3. Fwd_ Chat transcript on crowncas_com started on Monday_ April 20_ 2020_ at 18_54 (GMT+0) = Is a transcript of my dialogue with a live operator at Crowncas 20.04.2020. I have not heard anything after this point. I have had numorous sessions with live chat, but this is the only transcript i got. The other live sessions ive got told to wait for the verification team to contact me.

4. ID- Førerkort 1 = Drivers license Front

5. ID- Førerkort 2 = Drivers license Back

6. Screenshot (1) = Skrill info.

7. VISA -2 = VISA with picture.

I hope this is enought to verify my issue.

Posted on April 25, 2020

sorry for the delay, your payout will be with you shortly

Bulamann Norway
Posted on April 27, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the reply, and for the appology.
I have some questions tought to your reply.
You write shortly, what does that mean? Will that be in the next few days or, becouse you are being very vague with your reply. I also guess that my account is now fully verified, but you dont say anything about that.
I requested withdrawal by skrill that is pretty much instant transfer, so i then expect the money will be transfered as you say shortly (by today or tomorow).
FYI, Crowncas you really gotta start replying to people on email. No responce act irritates alot when you just want to get answers about the ongoing situation.

Posted on April 30, 2020

Still i have not been payed even thought Crowncas said this would be done shortly. I guess they are still stalling as long they can to pay out he money.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 4, 2020

Hello Crowncas casino

I am still waiting on the payment, and it has gone more than 1 week since you posted that my payment would be payed to me.
I have requested payout with skrill so that is an instant cashout so this delay is all on your part. Crowncas can you please pay me or give me a reply to the complaint against you???

Thank you in advance...

Also thank you AskGamblers for being prompt about the developement.

Bulamann Norway
Posted on May 8, 2020

Hello Crowncas Casino

I am still waiting for my payment to be done...
I must say that the unproffessionalism shown in terms of your replies and your actions as a casino is unremarkable.
You said in 25.april that i would expect to se my money in short time, but it has now gone more than 2 weeks and nothing has been done from your part or any replies to the complaints.

As i see you have many complaints simmilar to this in terms of payout, and this is a very bad review in terms of people who use Askgambler site to locate casinos. I see that normally you in due time eventually payout the complaints, and really hope that this also will happen to me.

Question: What do you expect consumers should tolerate in terms of how long the payouts take and the no responce
(Total ignore of E-mail correspondance) from your department.

People are actually using real money to play in your casino, and should atleast be able to get the soul curtesy back in terms of payout.

Again i hope that i will get a reply or that the money finds their way to my skrill acount (somehow)..

Bulamann Norway
Posted on May 12, 2020

Hello

I got an email from Crowncas last friday 8.05.2020 stating that my payment will be processed.

I have still not gotten any payment.

I sent the dialogue as an attachement.

Again Crowncas, can you please do what you have stated 2 times before or give me a reason for not paying out winnings to your customers??? How many times must i get a cornfirmation about payout before i actualle get the payout?

Bulamann Norway
Posted on May 12, 2020

Hello Crowncas and Ask Gamblers

I can now verify that my money have reached my skrill account and my withdrawal is payed in full. Thank you Askgamblers for your help. And thank you Crowncas for paying me finally.

I must say your willingness to communicate directly is wery bad. I never get any straight answer and you always delay even after you state that you should payout. Therefore i will not be playing anymore at your casino, becouse if this ordeal happened again as this time i would go mental... Your casino is ok in terms of layout but the risk that this will happen again is high, seeing all the other post that dont get payed in time. I am actually abit surprised of your score at Askgamblers site being so high, even with all these complaints against your casino. And all of the complaints are simmilar and are treated the same way in terms of responce (sry for the delay, your payout will be with you shortly). Is that an auto paste statement? When you reply that, you should act accordingly...

Ok thank you guys and im happy this issue finnaly is done....

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy