What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Verification postponed and withdraw also

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1870
betanja Slovenia
Posted on February 25, 2020

I have send my documents for the verificaiton on the 15 of February 2020. I am now waiting for more then 10 days for documents to be verified. The only thing that they say on live chat is that they are quite busy and that they are only a technical team and not verification team and that they will forward the request.

I also have requested a withdraw of my winnings in total of 1870.00 EUR which I stil have not recieved.

Posted on February 29, 2020

Hi, your account and payout will be verified shortly

betanja Slovenia
Posted on March 4, 2020

Hello,
I am reporting that I still have not receveid any payout from CrownCas.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 11, 2020

Hi, the payout will be ready by this week

betanja Slovenia
Posted on March 14, 2020

Hello,
they have said that the payout will be ready by the end of the weekend (Today is Saturday 14.3.2020), but I still have not recieved any money from them.

Posted on March 17, 2020

Hi, sorry again, but due to the corona crises there are some more delays

betanja Slovenia
Posted on March 18, 2020

Hello. I think that with Corona virus you mean you are just not willing to pay the ammount I have requested a month ago, and now you have another excuse not to pay. You replied already 3x times on Askgamblers which took you some time to do it. Instead of replying you could put the effort into withdrawing the money, but you did not do that???

You also said on March 11 that I will get paid in the upcoming week and nothing happened. And now you are good with excuses for let's say a month or even more, because you will just say every time that because of the Corona virus there are even more delay.
After the Corona virus there will be some delays because your workers will go to vacations, and again another excuse not to pay.

Why won't you just addmit that you will not pay me the ammount I have requested?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy