What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrownCas Casino - Payment trouble

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrownCas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2901
stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 11, 2020

hi I come to you because I got a issue with Crowncas casino ,the 30 Janurary I make a withdraw of 2000 euro ,I send all document and everything was approuve and they send me a message say my withdraw was approuve and will be paid 2 to 3 buisness day .I was happy but surprise on one thing they didn’t ask for my banking info or ecopaz or anything like that so i wait and like i was thinking they send me a message saying my payment was decline and didn’t give any details or ask for a other method for payment ,i send them some email and they never respond back and they didn’t put my money back into my casino account the money just disapear . So please first of all I want be in contact with them I want more detail about what happen the biggest problem here is communication its so frustrating .I attach picture of the email i receive from them (document approuve, withdraw approve and payment decline)thanks you to help me

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2020

Dear @stephane003,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi ,the withdraw amount is 2000 euro so 2901 canadian dollars

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 13, 2020

Come on crowncas come talk to me why u keep silent ,why its so long ,where is my money.what are you doing?

Posted on February 14, 2020

Dear Stephane,
we checked this issue with our payment gate and the money was sent and should arrive shortly on your card.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2020

Dear @stephane003,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 15, 2020

ok but can u tell me exactly when ?and why you think its will work this time if u use the same method than the first decline payment??and why u never respond to my email what is your excuse its not only about money but how u treat people.I deserve some explication and appologize. And why u are the only one casino u cannot get update about our withdraw in the live chat ,the only place we can have contact with someone ,!u should work on it im sure u can resolve lot of little issue this way like by exemple if someone missing document or thing like this or at least respond to email. Thanks you I wait your answer

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 18, 2020

hello i still waiting for money ,can i get update on it please

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 22, 2020

hello i still dont received money no reply ,nothing where is my money ?🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️what is your problem i send a email with all my banking info ,u got no valuable reason for treat me like that ,its not correct.

Posted on February 25, 2020

Actually we are clarifing with our service provider, it will be solved shortly

stephane003 Canada
Posted on February 27, 2020

Again unclear message what thats mean which provider ?if u take time to read and respond to my email u will see i send all my info banking with swift number ect for make a bank wire transfert or at least look with me what is the best option for make the withdraw when u know the first payment didn’t work....what i can do exept waiting,waiting,and waiting .......

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 3, 2020

Ok thanks you very much because u are the only way i can have contact with them so lets give a other chance a other try to make things right so crowncas what’s happen can u give me some info about my withdraw please

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 7, 2020

Omg crowncas im so disapoint ,i still wait at least for little reply ,I reset the clock because I dont want close my complain, what’s happen where is my money.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 10, 2020

Hi crowncas I ask you why u resolve other complaint of small amount but mine u keep running and stole my money and keep silent. at least put my money back into my account i will use it lol and have some fun because what you are doing right now its NOT fun , do you know on planet people kill for less than that ....u dont play with people money ,its very important for us our little win ,.....I will ask you one more time WHERE IS MY MONEY ,money can’t disapear , its my right to know where it is ,who got it , and when i will received it.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 13, 2020

hi askgambler I think u should changed your review about crowncas casino and advice people its not safe to play in that casino, this casino dont deserve a 6.4 /10

CrownCas Casino doesn't have a customer support. We consider this to be a big issue, because you can't really get in touch with anybody from the casino, which makes dealing with anything virtually impossible.

Based on our research, we've marked CrownCas Casino as a zombie online casino, because we couldn't get in touch with it. Nobody from this casino is responding to any messages, which means it might be impossible to actually withdraw your money from this casino. That's why we don't recommend playing at it.

Thats is more correct and right reviews about them they dont deserve more than 2,3/10 . Crowncas prove me im wrong and come talk with me where is my money i think this question is very simple ,where is my money ?

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 17, 2020

tic tac tic tac tic tac ..........

Posted on March 21, 2020

Hi,
Sorry for this we are still investigating this

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 21, 2020

Ok but can u give me more details please its only what im asking thanks you for finnally reply but its not enough i need more details pls

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 24, 2020

hello crowncas I dont really care u are investigate with your provider the fact is me i dont received my money so take 3000 $ and resend it by ecopaz or any other method and u fix your issue with your provider after its not complicated ,its not my problem if u got issue with your provider ,its not me have to pay for that. ,anyway i dont believe you, money transfert is something work very well generally so u got no valuable reason for keep and stole my money .with the coronavirus i dont have job anymore and i need this money and its my money ,my win ,so stop hiding and send me my money enough its enough. And by the way stop sending me bonus offer lol how u can send offer if u dont pay ppl winning !!,shame

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on March 27, 2020

i will never give up, I want my money who are you for keep my money like this , I will charge u interest if its continue ,lol, seriously what u do ,u suck in so many way no appologize , no detail, no update, no answer , and u continue to send me offer bonus everyday ridiculous its all lie ,look what u send me ,tell me how u can help u dont help anyone u stole ppl . give me my money or put it back in my account im tired or you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on April 4, 2020

hello crowncas , it 's me again👋👋👋, 3 months......,3 months of patience and waiting, the worst in all this is that you can act without any consequences and that is unfair. Anyway , I will be there like a stain, until the day when I and all those like me will finally be heard. I know u read my message I’m not idiot, I see u resolve other case (when its under 500$ lol) If 3000$ is too large amount for you maybe u should considerate find a other job because in casino world its a very small amount , take your responsability and resolve my case at least just tell me one thing where is my money right now ?money dont disapear ,tell me who got it at the moment you? the provider?jesus? my question is simple where is my money ,oh maybe u are magician ??.oh i see.......than u should be in a circus not own a casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear CrownCas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per CrownCas Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

stephane003 Canada
Posted on April 21, 2020

hello everyone I am happy to announce that I finally received the money from crowncas casino today. It was a very nice surprise $ 2900 . Despite relief I still want to say to crowncas that the experience was very unpleasant and I denounce your lack of communication. It’s hard to trust you after , please please work on it remember u have our precious money in your hand ppl need know 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy