What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CoinSaga Casino - Want to withdraw but no options available for more than a week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CoinSaga Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 30
dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on September 16, 2021

I want to Withdraw at Coin Saga, but there are no options. So I contact the Chat. Always the Same Answer "We looking for more Information" since over a Week. A talk to several Agents and no one can or will help me. And yes I already deposit via Credit Card. Last week the told me the Casino will Inform me by Email but nothing Happens. Even the stopped to send me advertising Emails

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2021

Dear @dennimenni,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on September 16, 2021

Oh Sorry for Sure . It was a winning from Free Spins theyre giving . Max. Cashout 30€ . Before i withdraw i had to deposit via Credit Card.
Dont know why a Casino is Scamming for 30€ . It´s almost two weeks ago that i contact them via chat

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi DENNIMENNI,

Unfortunately we are having some issues with your chosen payment method in your Region, we are working to fix it but in the meantime should you wish to send your bank details we can process a bank transfer,

You can email to luke.e­nge­rer­@ig­ami­ngp­lat­for­m.com

Apologies for the inconvenience.


Luke

dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 18, 2021

Send a Email Yesterday with my Bank Details

Posted on September 20, 2021

Received. Will be processed shortly.


Luke

dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on September 20, 2021

Balance is still on my Account. Let see how shortly it is this time, after 2 Weeks

dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 22, 2021

So its Wednesday , the balance is even on my Account . No one did something and here Folks you can see what "Processed Shortly" means @ Coinsaga Casino. Didnt know why Askgamblers didnt Blacklist them

dennimenni Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 24, 2021

Cash arrived yesterday afternoon via Bitcoin. After 3 Weeks for 30€ , never seen that before in my whole Casino Carrer and iam Sure without Askgamblers the wouldnt Payout.

Posted on September 24, 2021

Glad to hear you have received your money, apologies for the inconvenience.


Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy