What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CoinSaga Casino - Deposit will not be credited and support does not respond to request

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CoinSaga Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount BTC 0.00011329
WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 26, 2021

I made a small deposit of 0.00011329 BTC on August 17, 2021. This was confirmed after a short time. However, the amount has not been credited to my account at CoinSaga until today. I contacted live support the same day and two or three more times to find out why my deposit was not credited. Until this day, I keep getting the same answer. The relevant team would get back to me via email. But I have never received an email.

https:­//w­ww.b­lo­ckc­hai­n.c­om/­btc­/ad­dre­ss/­3Nr­6En­sZe­VVD­YBX­eSc­bxg­6Pc­UDd­kVwVYfd

Posted on August 26, 2021

Hi WILLHELLMUTH,

We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing some difficulties, could you kindly provide player account username so that I can look into it.

Thanks,


Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2021

Dear CoinSaga Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 26, 2021

Hi Willhelkmuth,

We have located the issue as being due to the deposit being under the minimum threshold and was stuck at the payment processor side. The issue has been resolved.

Kindly confirm that you have now received your deposit.

We sincerely apologise for the delay in rectifying this situation and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Do reach out if there is anything else I can help you with.


Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2021

Dear @WillHellmuth,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 29, 2021

The minimum deposit amount has now been increased to 0.2 mBTC. At the time I deposited, the minimum deposit amount was 0.1 mBTC. So my deposit was not less than the minimum deposit amount. I was credited something over 5$. However, among the transactions in my account, I can't find this deposit. So I can't even say exactly when the amount was credited. In addition, now I still can not make a withdrawal. The problem is that my account cannot recognize a successful deposit, because the amount that was finally credited to my account does not appear as a deposit. Therefore, the complaint has not been solved by Coinsaga.

WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 29, 2021

I have to correct myself. The minimum deposit amount at the time of my deposit was not 0.1 mBTC, it was 0.06 mBTC. This can be easily seen on the screenshots I provided. I have attached the screenshot again.

Just let me cash out my money so I can quickly forget about this bad experience with you CoinSaga.

Posted on August 30, 2021

Hi WillHellmuth,

I've sent you an email for some info. We will sort it all out for you.


Luke

WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 30, 2021

I have received the email and have already replied. However, I have not received any further message or final payment yet.

Posted on August 31, 2021

Hi WillHellmuth,

Can you kindly confirm that payment has been received.

Thanks,


Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2021

Dear @WillHellmuth,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 1, 2021

I just logged in to Coinsaga to check the account balance. Nothing has moved at all.

My new added screenshots does prove it all.

It is getting more and more ridiculous.

Posted on September 3, 2021

I can confirm that from our end transfer was done.

Kindly confirm you have received funds.



Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2021

Dear @WillHellmuth,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

WillHellmuth Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 3, 2021

What is this nonsense now? I have not received any payment.

If Coinsaga sent the money to me, you should be able to prove it.

@Askgamblers: Why don't you demand from Coinsaga to provide, detailed proof of this transaction.

As i already said... it´s getting more and more ridiculious.

Posted on September 6, 2021

<blockchain address removed>


Payment confirmed.


Apologies for the inconvenience.



Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear @WillHellmuth,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy