What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CoinSaga Casino - Wagering not counted

30 hours left for CoinSaga Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CoinSaga Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Posted on September 10, 2021

Hello

I signed up for Coinsaga casino through Askgamblers and received the 150% bonus (150 euro) in bonus credits (40x wagering 6000 euros). I started to play on the midas golden touch slot and after about 1 hour and half, I want to check my wagering progress since I won some and was able to bring the balance up to over 3000 euros. I could not check this and contacted their live support.


I have checked that this slot is not on their bonus no playlist and it's not now. Also it states in the terms that slots count |00% in wagering. I have attached in my screenshots this information.


They had to report it to the technical department and now it has been almost 2 weeks I have asked on chat several times and they say its no reply from the technical department and they say everytime I contact them on their chat that they have sent a reminder to them but then everything goes silent.

Posted on September 13, 2021

Hi KIMENGE,

We have looked into your issue and will rectify the situation shortly.

Apologies for the inconvenience.


Luke

Posted on September 13, 2021

Hi
This is the same answer that you have given since the problem occured over 2 weeks ago.

Best regards
Kim Engebretsen

Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi Kim,

Kindly confirm that the issue has been resolved.

Thanks,


Luke

Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi
I see no changes so definately not fixed see screenshot attached

Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi
I just noticed something when i go to bonus details that it now says i have an active bonus with 1x wagering and that this is a no deposit bonus. Please explain to me what have happened as the bonus i signed up for was a 150% deposit bonus with no cash out limit and 40x wagering. This is a complete mess still.

Posted on September 16, 2021

Let me explain;

you wagered €2910 on a bonus of €150 with a wagering Requirement: 40x
Total required wagering requirements in €: €6000
Missing wagering requirement in €: €3090

Current Bonus balance €3175

You have 0.97 wagering on the total bonus amount. Therefore a 1x wager was applied to your balance.


Luke

Posted on September 16, 2021

Hi
Ok and i have now completed the wagering and now i have a cash balance off 3170 euro but when i try to withdraw its says there are no withdrawal methods available?

Your chat said its not possible to withdraw at the moment, are you serious?

please see attached screen shots.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi KIMENGE,

We are having an issue with the payment method in your region, I can assure you that we will sort it out soon and your money will be sent to you ASAP.

Apologies.

Luke

Posted on September 19, 2021

Hi
Is it possible for you to send an transfer manually to my Revolut iban number? Because i see in the other complaint you told that person to send you an email with iban details.

Posted on September 20, 2021

Yes, lets do that. Please email your bank details to - < email removed >


Luke

Posted on September 21, 2021

Hi
Ok, the details where sendt yesterday morning to the casino reps email hope that this will fast process now as there has been nothing but problems since i joined this casino over 3 weeks ago. (So far nothing has been sendt just got a confirmation back that he received the details yesterday morning)

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy