What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cherry Gold Casino - Withdrawal requested 11 days ago

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cherry Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1900
Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on July 23, 2021

I requested my payout of 1900 on 7/10/21. I did use a slot bonus and of course fulfilled the bonus. I only play slots and never had issues in the past when I played at other casinos. I never requested a withdrawal ever before at Cherry Gold.

I was shocked after waiting for 48 hours that they don’t process a withdrawal until 7 business days. I contacted them at 6 business days to tell them my status was still in requested status. I thought it would at least be in under review status.

The casino said that they are behind and promises I will get the withdrawal soon. Today I emailed them again for an update and they sent me an email verifying my wire transfer info was correct. I told them it was, but my status never changed from “requested”.

I sent emails to ask gambler email because I don’t know how to attach those. I have attached the pending withdrawal and a screen shot of the past week and a half. To prove I never returned the money to my account to play.

Posted on July 26, 2021

Dear ALLIECAT22,

We were informed by our Finance team that your withdrawal was approved in installment on July 22nd. Please contact our Finance team if you have any other questions regarding this withdrawal.

Sincerely,
Cherry Gold Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2021

Dear @Alliecat22,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on July 26, 2021

Yes 500.00 out of the 1900 was supposedly bank-wired, but I have not received it. I just don’t understand why the whole 1900 wasn’t approved if the weekly limit is 2000? If you withdraw in installments then the remainder should be paid within a week as well.

Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on July 28, 2021

Thank you Cherry Gold for keeping your word. Received my 500.00 today 7/28/21! Thankful to finally get that. Hopefully the 1400.00 will be processed this week .

Posted on July 30, 2021

Dear ALLIECAT22,

We were informed by our Finance team that your withdrawal was approved in installment today. Please contact our Finance team if you have any questions regarding your withdrawal.

Sincerely,
Cherry Gold Casino

Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on July 30, 2021

I just received notice that 700.00 of my 1400 balance was sent today. I do not understand why they won’t give me all my money? The weekly limit is 2000.00 and it has been almost 3 weeks since my original withdrawal request and I have only received 500.00 and 700.00 is now on its way and will probably take a week to get to my account. That’s 1200 in 3 weeks! This is so upsetting to me.

Posted on August 2, 2021

Dear ALLIECAT22

We were informed by Cherry Gold Casino finance team that installment policy was applied to your withdrawal request. Upon creating gaming account, you agreed to our T&C where it is stated that : "Cherry Gold Online Casino reserves the right to send out the player’s winnings in installments. Installment amount is calculated in accordance to the player’s class. The player’s class is generally determined by depositing or the gaming activity of the player.".
If you have any additional questions regarding your withdrawal requests we would advise you to contact Cherry Gold Casino team directly.

Please kindly let us know should you need any further help.

Sincerely,
Cherry Gold Casino

Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on August 2, 2021

It also says that a players weekly deposit limit is 2000.00 . So I’m sure everyone who reads that thinks they will receive the total amount within a week, even if it’s sent in installments, you can send the installments more than once a week. why not be upfront and say I can only withdraw a max of 500 a week? Then I could decide on my own, if I want to deal with your casino. Regardless, it’s done . When will I receive my next installment? I withdrew 1900 on 7/10 and have only received 500.00 as of today, which is over 20 days of waiting.

Posted on August 5, 2021

Dear ALLIECAT22,

Finance team informed us that your withdrawal is scheduled for approval on Monday, August 9th.
Please kindly note that in order to send the winnings to you, we are cooperating with the couple of processing banks all over he world. Internal communication takes some time, as well as the international transfer of money. Approximate time frame when funds should reach your account were stated in the withdrawal approval email. If you need help with locating the funds Please contact our Finance team

Sincerely,
Cherry Gold Casino

Alliecat22 Florida
Posted on August 5, 2021

I’m happy this issue will finally be resolved. I received the 2nd installment of 700.00 today in my bank account , so thank you for that.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy