What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cherry Gold Casino - Unfair Withdrawal Installments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cherry Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
mspearl612 Illinois
Posted on May 22, 2020

I am really disappointed after sending in all of my documents for verification and waiting well over what you would expect for them to verify my account I could finally get verified and approved to make a withdrawal. My withdrawal limit is set at $2000 so this is the amount I requested.
After making the request on Saturday, May 9th it was finally processed on may 19th only to be told in an email that I will be receiving only $500 with the remainder being sent back to my account apparently due to my deposit amounts and activity. I did receive money in the amount of $497.94. (There were 4 different deposits in the amounts of $99.59, $99.59, $99.59 and $199.17. Not sure why it wasn't the full $500, but that's the least of my worries). I want the balance of my winnings. I requested a bank transfer only to be told it has been sent to my card to another account that I have used for deposit. This was fine as long as it got the money. My main concern is, why say that your withdrawal limit is $2000 per week and you are going to turn around on only send 25% of your winnings. It clearly shows that the casino is clearly dragging out the process as long as they possibly can and in turn sending the money back to your casino account in hopes of you playing/losing the balance. I decided to go on the chat line to speak with a representative about the withdrawal and was told that the casino reserves the right to pay in installments. If I can only request $500 per withdrawal and wait 10 or more days to get a response, it will take months to get what you have won. This definitely makes me wonder if I will continue to spend my money here. I might as well play for fun if I can't get my winnings. I have now request the balance of my winnings in addition to more winnings that I have won since totaling $1,800. I would like to receive my winning and continue to play at this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear @mspearl612,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Cherry Gold Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

mspearl612 Illinois
Posted on May 26, 2020

I did receive an email from the finance team at Cherry Gold Casino stating that they received information that I am unsatisfied with the installment amount that was processed recently and that my withdrawal is scheduled to be approved on June 1st for the amount requested. However, the amount requested have changed a couple of time prior to their email due to me taking some of the money to play with and resubmitting my withdrawal request so I'm not sure if that still stands. I was asked to not change the date of request. The last date of withdrawal request was Monday, May 25th, so I assume this is the date they are referring to and the amount is $1000. Of course I have lost the balance already which I'm sure that is their whole reason for sending installments so that you will have the opportunity to play it back and they not having to pay out. I have since lost more money, therefore I will take a stand and not play any more money until I am paid what I have won already. I really do enjoy playing online. I will update you if it is approved for the full amount of $1000 on June 1st. Thank you.

Posted on May 29, 2020

Hi mspearl612,

Hope you are doing great!

We’ve been informed by our Finance Team that the payment approval is scheduled for Monday.

Please kindly keep us posted should you need any further help.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sincerely,
Cherry Gold Casino

mspearl612 Illinois
Posted on June 1, 2020

Thanks to everyone for your assistance and responses. As of today, June 1. 2020 at 8:26 a.m. CT, I have not been compensated for the balance of my winnings. I was informed by Cherry Gold Casino that my withdrawal amount was scheduled for approval today (June 1st), however at this moment, I have not received notice or compensation. I will update you if I receive notification or compensation later in the day.

mspearl612 Illinois
Posted on June 1, 2020

UPDATE: I received the following email from Cherry Gold Casino today:

Dear ,
Please be informed that your withdrawal for amount of 1000 USD has been approved and it was sent to your card ending
*XXXX.

Please allow up to 7-10 business days for the funds to reach your account. If you ever need any assistance, our friendly
customer support representatives are available 24/7 on Live Chat .

Kind regards,
Mark Miller
Finance Department
Cherry Gold Casino

Although I have not received the funds yet, I appreciate their efforts in seemingly trying to work with me. I have been blocked from playing at the casino, but that's ok. They have that right if they so choose.

I will update you when I have received the funds.

Mspearl612

mspearl612 Illinois
Posted on June 3, 2020

Final update: As of today, June 3, 2020, I have received all of the funds owed to me. Although they still have me block so that I can't deposit or play there anymore, but that's ok. Thank you for your assistance. This should be considered closed!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy