What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Superlines - Withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Superlines
Reason Other
Amount € 2000
maros63 Slovakia
Posted on March 10, 2020

Hello,
Im waiting more than 3 weeks to money. My withdrawal was aproved on 23.2.2020. Today is 09.03.2020 and i still dont have a money on my account.
Withdrawal number:
3786259,
value: 2000,- Eur.
This is not normal, i send 3 emails but without the answer. If i wrote to online support, answer was you must wrote email to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nos­upe­rli­nes.com...

Posted on March 11, 2020

@ MAROS63

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that your withdrawal was paid by way of refund to credit card ending 5892.

We must note that you have failed to complete the KYC on your account.

Update us when you received the funds.

Kind regards

Superlines Casino

maros63 Slovakia
Posted on March 11, 2020

What about you talking? I send you all documents what you need. When did you send the money?

I still dont have money on my account.

maros63 Slovakia
Posted on March 11, 2020

Im checking all emails and i sent you:
ID CARD, Credit Card, and bill for electricity. it was 09.02.2020!!!!

What you want more?!!!

maros63 Slovakia
Posted on March 12, 2020

Can you tell me why you sent me 11 transaction? Dear askgamblers, they sent me 11 payments in value:
317, 214, 200, 200, 200, 200, 200, 200, 100,100 = 1931

Why 1931 if i withdraw 2000,- ?!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2020

Dear Casino Superlines,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 15, 2020

Dear MAROS63

We can confirm and can provide proof that you have not provided a single document to verify your account despite numerous request from our Verification Team.

Since your account was closed due to self-exclusion, the casino had paid your withdrawals by way of refund.

Please note that the terms and conditions of the casino state "13.6. In the event that we do not have a verification of your identity including age, location and phone number, we will be able to decline withdrawals. You can provide us with identification documents or other proof of identity to resolve this. We may ask you for specific proof of identification depending on your local legislation."

As a goodwill gesture, the casino paid your withdrawal by way of refund instead of declining it under the terms.

Kind regards

Superlines Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2020

Dear @maros63,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy