Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Superlines - Non payment of all winnings

RESOLVED
justjay83 Ireland
Posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi,

I won €4000 on superlines casino on the 16/11. I withdrew this amount and today 26/11 I see they cancelled the withdrawal and have processed €1000 and put the remaining €3000 back into my balance??

I purposely DO NOT take bonuses when betting on their site as I know their terms are ridiculous for monies won with bonus money.

I withdrew €5000 in June before so all my ID are uploaded and approved

I’ve contacted their support and someone called Jason told me to play the other 3000. I asked why my full €4000 wasn’t processed and he can’t give me an answer

Baring in mind €1000 from the €4000 was apprtently processed but this amount hasn’t beeen recieved into my bank yet

This can’t be legal surely??

justjay83 Ireland
Posted on November 28, 2018.

€1000 was cancelled too on 26th of November

Full €4000 re requested and still pending

Contacted Superlines Casino and they’re saying it was a glitch and it’ll be approved 1st if Decemeber???

That will be 7 business days

justjay83 Ireland
Posted on November 29, 2018.

The first line should read “I won €4000 on Superlines casino on the 23rd” not the 16th as miss typed

Posted on November 29, 2018.

Hello JUSTJAY83,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We are looking into this and will have a response for you shortly.

Kind regards

Casino Superlines

justjay83 Ireland
Posted on November 30, 2018.

Received an email saying payment was proceeed.

Will let you know if recieved

Posted on December 2, 2018.

Hello JUSTJAY83,

Thanks for informing AskGamblers that you received an email.
We would be grateful if you would confirm when your payment goes through.

Kind regards

Casino Superlines

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Dear @justjay83,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

justjay83 Ireland
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Payment recieved today. Thankyou AGnfor your help with this

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino Superlines complaints

  • 8 of 8 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,011 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino Superlines?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds