What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Superlines - Delayed $1,300 Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Superlines
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1300
Posted on June 24, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

In the following message i would like to report a issue regarding Casino Superlines.
On Friday 21-06-2019 i did a deposit of a total of 700,- and went to the blackjack table and made 1300,- of it.
After that i succesfully did a withdraw on the website and after 1 day they asked me to upload the required documents.
I've succesfully uploaded them and they got after 24 hours approved by finance department. Today 23-06-2019 I asked for a update regarding the withdraw and they told me it would be processed after another few days.

I asked the customer service to close my account for 7 days (To prevent myself from losing my winning cause the long withdraw timeframe) and received the following e-mail:

Hello [name],

Congratulations on your winnings! Earlier today I tried to call you but your number does not seem to work, would you like to give us your current telephone number?

I also see that you want to close your account for a week while things are going so well!
I want to encourage you to get the most out of your momentum and to win even more.
Sincerely,

Casper,
Superlines Casino Support

I'm worried about this casino and my payout, since they do everything to keep me playing and let me lose my winnings.

Hope Askgamblers could take care.

Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear INZETWAARDETJE

We have investigated your concerns and we see that you made the withdrawal request on the 21st of June 2019.

Despite being the weekend the Verification Team have assessed your documents and they were accepted on the 22nd of June 2019. Further, we can confirm that as of the 23rd of June 2019 your account has been locked (time-out) as you have agreed with Casino support.

According to the T&C’s of the Casino Superlines;
‘’We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 1-3 business days from the time that we verify all the requested documentation.’’

Please be advised that your withdrawal has been approved for immediate payment.

Kind regards


Casino Superlines

Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear CasinoSuperLines,

Indeed case is solved by tomorrow,
But they don't want to close my account and try everything to keep me on there site [due my responsible gaming]

Wish to see my account closed ASAP

Posted on June 26, 2019

Dear INZETWAARDETJE

The finance team has confirmed that your withdrawal was paid yesterday.

Kindly let us know if you have received the funds. Further, we see that your account was already closed.

Kind regards


Casino Superlines

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2019

Dear @Inzetwaardetje,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy