You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Superlines - Enforced non-existent maximum win term

RESOLVED
MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on October 9, 2017.

On September 22nd I joined Casino Superlines. I deposited 250 EUR and received a bonus. I went on to win 6673 EUR after completing the wagering (this accounts for them subtracting the bonus amount from the balance after I had played since bonus could not be redeemed). I withdraw 5000EUR since according to their terms that was the maximum withdrawal allowed. On the 2nd of October I received 1000 EUR and an email which I attached below. In the email they have said that the maximum amount I could win was 1000 EUR and that the rest of the funds have been voided. I have screenshot all of their general terms and conditions and all of their bonus terms. Nowhere does it say that there is a 1000 EUR win limit. This has obviously been invented by their finance department.

I have attached their bonus terms. At the 8th point it says clearly that I can take 20 times the amount of my deposit in winnings. I deposited 250 EUR. So why are they only agreeing to pay me 3x my deposit in winnings (250 deposit + 750 in winnings)? Is a casino allowed to invent at will how much it pays to their clients?

posted on October 10, 2017.

Dear Ms DeJesus,

We acknowledge receiving your complaint and we have begun gathering the relevant information. We will reply directly to your e-mail when we have completed our examination.

Best Regards!
Client Relations @ CasinoSuperlines

MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi

I just wanted to report that the casino has made contact with me by email and I have answered. I'm waiting for their response and hoping for the best. Hopefully this will all be resolved and I will be able to close this complaint.

Regards

Maria

posted on October 13, 2017.

Dear Ms De Jesus,

I am waiting on some information that I would rather have in hand before I write anything more. As I noted in my letter to you I expect to write you at greater length on Sunday.

Thanks for your patience and positive attitude!

Superlines Client Relations

posted on October 16, 2017.

Dear Ms De Jesus,

After consulting with the financial department, I am pleased to inform you that your withdrawal has been approved by management is being processed.

Thanks again for your patience!

Casino Superlines

MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on October 16, 2017.

Hi,

I received an update from the casino. They have explained that there was an error. At the end of last week soon after my complaint was published the disputed €4000 was made available in my casino account and I withdrew it. Today they have told me that the finance department has authorised my withdrawal. Now I'm just waiting to receive it. As soon as I do I'll update here and we can close the complaint.

In the meantime just to avoid this happening again to myself or any other new players, can the casino please clarify the following:

1. A new player can win up to 20x the deposit amount when he claims the welcome bonus and the finance department has been made fully aware of this and will honour this from now on.

2. The finance department has been made aware that a new player can withdraw up to €5000 at a time and the withdrawal will be processed in full and not broken down into separate €1000 transactions.

I just want to be sure that if I play again at your casino I'll be treated fairly. Look forward to hearing back and I'll update here as soon as the funds are received.

Thanks

posted on October 19, 2017.

Dear Ms De Jesus,

As you know we have contacted you concerning your payment, which we are eager to expedite and complete. Once again I urge you to reply to the emails sent by the financial team and we will be able to put this story to rest.
I cannot thank you enough for your positive attitude during these trying times.

With best wishes,

VP

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2017.

Dear @MariaDeJesus,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on October 23, 2017.

Hi

Casino Superlines is not being able to pay the amount to my Neteller. So they've asked for my bank details which I have now provided them with. As soon as I receive the funds I will inform here and we can close this.

Thanks

posted on October 27, 2017.

Once again, let me remind you that the scans of your bank statement have not yet arrived at the financial . The last letter sent to you about this was on the 25th. Please, see to this as soon as possible.

Have a great weekend!

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2017.

Dear @MariaDeJesus,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi,

I did not have bank statements when you asked and I had to have one mailed. I have now received and sent you my bank statement. Please process my withdrawal.

Regards,

Maria de Jesus

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2017.

Dear Casino Superlines,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 7, 2017.

Dear Ms de Jesus,

Things dragged on a few days longer, because of the reason explained in the financial department's repeated letters to you. Fortunately, in the meanwhile the financial department retried the Neteller option, and this time it worked.

There are various factors that can influence the feasibility of the Neteller option. It was tried previously and it didn't work. Now it did. Without dwelling on the past and all the reasons why things happened as they did, we are all very pleased that this unfortunate story is at an end, and that your long delayed payment is finally on its way to you. You can expect to see it in your Neteller account within the next day or two.

Best Wishes!

Casino Superlines

MariaDeJesus Portugal
posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi,

I can confirm that I've now been paid by Superlines so the complaint can be closed.

Thanks,

Maria

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.